Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 1294 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1294)
Saring ikut:
Lin D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 10 Mei 2016
A home away from home
6.7
Fantastic hotel which feels like a home away from home. Location superb as only a few steps away from HKU mtr. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating to the needs of my family requirements and was very helpful in recommendation for restaurants, shopping, etc. Room was on high floor as requested and housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us everytime they see us. I'm heading back to Hong Kong in the next 3 months and family members are also requesting that we be staying with Hotel Jen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandra C. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 08 Mei 2016
Old Favourite
5.3
Stay here all the time and will continue to do so
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roger B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2016
Enjoyable
6.3
Will be my first choice for my next visit to Hong Kong. Could not fault it in any way.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip N. Pelancong solo Ireland, 24 April 2016
wonderful hotel
6.7
wonderful hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Torben B. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 09 Mac 2016
Issues
4.7
Some serious issues were dealt with in an acceptable manner. Lounge staff needs some serious updates in customer care...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel L. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 03 Mac 2016
Nice and comfortable
6.7
Very convenient with the new MTR station. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel L. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 03 Mac 2016
Next to MTR station
6.7
New MTR station made this trip so pleasant and convenient. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again for my next trip in HK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anchalee S. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Februari 2016
Close to subway, efficient staff, but expensive

Location, cleanliness, bright light
6.3
+ Close to subway, convenience stores close by, cheap food stores around, clean room - No heater so it gets a little cold at night
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lok-Fung L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Februari 2016
Enjoyable Stay

location, excellence staff performance, good dessert
9
Including breakfast will be much better worth. More varieties of food in Café Malaysa will be better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoon X. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Februari 2016
On avaerage

Actually nth much
4.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PetaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07