Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malat, Manila, Filipina 1305 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ballroom Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Malat Jumlah bilik: 312
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
600 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (600)
Saring ikut:
Niel C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 Jun 2015
Good Location

Location, Affordable and the club Lounge
7.7
My stay was good, just I was a little disappointed with the swimming pool. It would have been better if the pool area was developed, maintained and make it more relaxing and bigger.
Rowyn P. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Jun 2015
great stay

all the hotel staff were helpful, the room was clean and big and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
8.7
We had a good time during our stay at HJM.
Zyn T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 04 Jun 2015
Good, Clean, Comfortable

Good, Clean, Comfortable
7
Nur W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Mei 2015
nice... value for money... good location

nice hotel, good view of manila sights... worth your money... located near malls and restaurants
8.3
very good... choose rooms in the upper floors for better sights of manila lights :)
Chih K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Mei 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business Stay

Staff were excellent and friendly, room was clean and cozy, good service. Located in Malate.
9.3
I was given an upgrade to club level by paying for the breakfast. It was a good decision as the room was clean and cozy. Staff at ground floor and club level were excellent. A good stay and would come back again if I had to stay in Malate area.
Marissa M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Mei 2015
Comfortable and accessible

Accessible to airport and nearby establishments. I enjoyed the luxury of being in the club lounge although the buffet breakfast has limited choices of food.
8
My family enjoyed the pool and wifi. We will definitely comeback to this hotel.
Duncan L. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2015
Jens aka Traders hotel

the staff - The staff - the staff
6.7
quite enjoyable as always Tho hotel needs some renovation ... Air conditioning at two important F&B outlets broke down same nite same time ... Different floors G/f and Top floor Use of club lounge for guest was appreciated
Ulysses J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Mei 2015
Great value hotel

Food, service, location
8
Great hotel if you can get them at their lower range of prices. Owned by Shangrila so expect almost same level of service. No frills great value hotel. We had a baby with us though and their room and bathroom is not conducive or very safe for babies. No telephone shower for ease of use in our room, what looked like molds in the floor tile as well. The coffee table in the room is a glass top which is quite precariously held by 4 arms only. Food is great, and bed and linen are excellent as well
Nhia V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 11 Mei 2015
great hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, great staff
9.3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Nhia V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Mei 2015
good priced hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, food
9.3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renangHotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobiHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renangHotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Manila Manila - BallroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobiHotel Jen Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02