atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Jerman 10119 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Jurine Berlin - Laluan Masuk Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlin - Lobi Hotel Jurine Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restoran Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restoran
Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restoran Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restoran Hotel Jurine Berlin - Taman Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restoran Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Prenzlauer Berg Jumlah bilik: 53
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 12 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (12)
Senarai mengikut:
Nico A. Pasangan Netherlands, 04 Ogos 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Karen K. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Ogos 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Tuija T. Pasangan Finland, 03 Ogos 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Benjamin B. Pasangan Germany, 08 April 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9.3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Jens B. Kumpulan Denmark, 11 November 2012
god bekiggenhed og ok værelser.

ligger godt
5.3
Hotellet er sådan set OK. Personalet er direkte uvenlige og uhjælpsomme
Noriko K. Pelancong solo Japan, 02 Jun 2012
いい立地にあります

場所がとにかくいい
8
ちょっと狭くて、掃除の方が朝九時に来たので早いなと感じました。しかし当方七階の最上階に滞在したのでとても眺めがよくきもちよかったです。
Lars F. Pasangan Sweden, 24 Mac 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Thomas H. Pelancong solo Sweden, 06 Januari 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Tip Restoran: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Dongil C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 29 September 2012
호텔은 깨끗하고, 주변에 호스텔도 많은 것으로 봐서는 머 나쁘지 않음

깨끗함
7.7
호텔은 깨끗하고, 주변에 호스텔도 있는 것으로 봐서는 사람들이 많이 다니는 지역인 듯 함. 하지만, 중심부는 걸어서 이동하기에는 조금 무리가 있음, 가까운 곳에 지하철이 있어서 지하철로 이동하면, 무리는 없음. 주변에 공간이라는 한식당도 있음.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: 냉장고 없음
Coenraad P. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Ogos 2009
Hotel Jurine Berlijn Mitte

Personeel is klantvriendelijk, hotel is goed bereikbaar
7.7
Hotel Jurine is een goed hotel, met zeer klantvriendelijk personeel. We wilden verhuizen naar de achterkant van het hotel ivm de warmte. Dat was verder geen probleem. Aanrader!!
Tip Restoran: Er zijn vele goede eetgelegenheden in de wijk

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Jurine BerlinHotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Jurine Berlin - Laluan MasukHotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jurine Berlin - LobiHotel Jurine Berlin - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jurine Berlin - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jurine Berlin - RestoranHotel Jurine Berlin - RestoranHotel Jurine Berlin - RestoranHotel Jurine Berlin - RestoranHotel Jurine Berlin - TamanHotel Jurine Berlin - RestoranHotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkoni/TeresHotel Jurine Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jurine Berlin - RestoranHotel Jurine Berlin - BufetHotel Jurine Berlin - BufetHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkoni/TeresHotel Jurine Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05