atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pandangan Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kuta / Tuban Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 535 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.9
Semua ulasan (535)
Senarai mengikut:
Sucipto A. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Ogos 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Fan W. Pelancong solo China, 12 Ogos 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7.7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Gabriel R. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Ogos 2014
Our fave sweet escape

Location,location,location
7.3
Sallin R. Pasangan Switzerland, 29 Julai 2014
dirty rooms with strange foam on the wall !!!

close to the airport! 5 min with taxi
3.7
The rooms were dirty! far away from the centre of kuta.
Roxanne P. Pasangan Australia, 13 Julai 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 11 Julai 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Jun 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3.7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 Mei 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4.7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Alan G. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Mei 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7.7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Jey Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 April 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck

nothing
5
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renangHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renangHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kaunter TetamuHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PandanganHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renangHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kaunter TetamuHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renangHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renangHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C03