atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Kuta Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 500 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.0
Semua ulasan (500)
Ni K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 April 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Kerri R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 April 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta

The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
7.3
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
Santata R. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 April 2014
3

Good, Simple, natural
7.7
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
Syamir N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 02 April 2014
Terrible

Price
3
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
Nor A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 Mac 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.

It's swimmingg pool ok.
3.3
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Christopher W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Mac 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted

Hotel
2
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Robin F. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Mac 2014
dirty shower

nothing
3.3
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Mac 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity

relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
8.3
Juraime J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Februari 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only

Can say much.
5.3
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Susina D. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Februari 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.

Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
8.3
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kaunter TetamuHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renangHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renangHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renangHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renangHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renangHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C01