atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Daerah Yuexiu - Jalan Beijing / Medan Haizhu, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Mandi Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Mesyuarat
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restoran Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Fitness Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kolam renang Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Salun Kecantikan Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Mandi Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Daerah Yuexiu - Jalan Beijing / Medan Haizhu Jumlah bilik: 486
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 3035 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (3035)
Senarai mengikut:
Harwant G. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Ogos 2014
Fine but not impressive

Convenient Location
7
The room we booked was Landmark Room with River View and High Floor (if you consider 21st floor a high floor, that is). The first blunder was assigning us a room with single beds instead of a double bed. We had to return to the front desk to request for a change of room. We then purchased the breakfast option for the next morning. The breakfast is not a must-try, in my opinion. You might as well search for local delicacies around the hotel. We ordered fries from room service and it was over fried. We ended up ordering MacD delivery. The location was convenient - minutes walk away from the metro. The wedding street was near. We managed to walk there by crossing the bridge.
Lip K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 22 Ogos 2014
Good and convenient hotel

Great Location, Comfortable room and nice restaurant
8
I have stayed here more than 10 times for my business trips, and have never been disappointed as it is near to wholesale shoes area, the rooms are very well appointed if you opt for the slightly more expensive higher floors (above 20) and the restaurant downstairs have great Chinese food. The staff are professional and quick, the area not noisy, and near to restaurants and the river side. I will continue to stay there as its convenient for my buying and I couldn't ask for more.
Lip K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 Ogos 2014
Nice and Comfy Landmark Hotel

High Speed internet, clean large rooms and great location
8.3
One of the better 4 star hotels in Guang Zhou. Location is perfect if you want to be within walking distance to wholesale centers, eating places and some night spots. The staff, although not friendly, are not rude like some other Chinese Hotels. The rooms are well appointed if you opt for those on higher floor, as they have been renovated. The restaurant in hotel has very good tim sum, steamboat and ala carte menu, and its very popular so we may have to wait for some 30 minutes.
Nicole T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Ogos 2014
August 2014

Good location, spacious room and lobby, free wifi in the room
7.7
It's good. The people in the lobby are helpful in giving directions.
Yung C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Ogos 2014
Pricey hotel boosted with good location

Quiet, Convenient and Easy to get taxi
8
Always my choice for every business trip due to its close proximity to my work places. Though Pricey, its location is superb near to train station and by the river. When night falls, the hotel is surprisingly quiet despite being next to rocking clubs.. and safety is never a concern with police patrol around. Best of all, it's consider easy to get a taxi at its door step.
Yanty E. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 Ogos 2014
Good location and wifi

Location, wifi
7.3
Good location. First night got corner room. The next day, we asked to change room and they promtly response. So the second night we moved to standard room (not irregular shape as corner room)
Kanok-Orn L. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 07 Ogos 2014
clean and good situated

the cleanliness
8
Cheuk F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 29 Julai 2014
Nice stay at the hotel

Cozy room, convenient, nice and friendly staff
7.7
The staff members were polite and eager to help. The hotel is close to MTR station. I could take a taxi to go to major tourist attractions spending15 yuan.
Yow K. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Julai 2014
Good Location

Good Location
8.7
Lap T. Pelancong perniagaan China, 27 Julai 2014
Very convenient to the market

Location, river view, with bus stop
6.7
Quite good but better have a more accurate GuangZhou map in the front desk

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MandiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestoranHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik FitnessHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kolam renangHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Salun KecantikanHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MandiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MandiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik FitnessHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kolam renangHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06