atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Daerah Yuexiu - Jalan Beijing / Medan Haizhu, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restoran Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Fitness
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kolam renang Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Salun Kecantikan Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Mandi Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Mandi Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Yuexiu - Jalan Beijing / Medan Haizhu Jumlah bilik: 486
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 3293 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (3293)
Saring mengikut:
Lim S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 Disember 2014
-NA- Tidak

-NA- Tidak
9.3
Tidak....Banyak baik satu hotel.... Saya banyak suka ...
Hanafi A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 November 2014
Hotel yang selesa.

Hotelnya bersih,petugasnya mesra dan pemandangannya indah.
9
Saya rasa sangat selesa menginap di hotel ini.
Hanafi A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 November 2014
Hotel yang selesa.

Hotelnya bersih,petugasnya mesra dan pemandangannya indah.
8.3
Saya dan keluarga rasa sangat selesa menginap di hotel ini.
Timothy H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
perfect place for a short stop in Guangzhou

Staff, location ,room
8
We had a very pleasant short stop in Guangzhou. The hotel was good, clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff and a delightful room with a view. The breakfast (extra) was good. The location near to the Pearl River and a metro station made it easy to get around during our stay.
Fanny M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Januari 2015
Not bad, but there are better

location, price, shopping
7.7
Tried this hotel, not bad but not exactly the best for the money. Although in saying that, prices in and around Shenzhen have gone up a bit, so I think the days of truly cheap hotel, food, etc. are coming to an end. The poor AUD exchange rate also means that there's a perception of a drop in value, but maybe it's better for travellers from other countries.
Low W. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Januari 2015
Hotel by the Pearl River

Location, shopping and very big room
10
We were upgraded to a junior suite. The room and toilet are very big. Near to subway, shopping complex and restaurants. Definitely value for money.
Daniel G. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Januari 2015
Average hotel

Location
6.7
Old room Cockroaches
Willy H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 14 Januari 2015
move rooms by 3 times!

location, price, nearby shops
6
I have been staying in this hotel for almost 20 times throughout the years. But this time I felt not as comfortable as last time. I've been moved to 3 different rooms. The first move was under my agreement, because my room was quite far with my colleague, but at the beginning, we already ask for connecting room but they already run out of this type of room. The second move and third was unexplained by the hotel. They said it was for maintenance purpose, but why were we placed there on the first place? And the third move was into different floor, which was quite annoying. I just wished we were explained better, because we already stayed here many many many times, and gave quite good review previously.
Erick C. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 11 Januari 2015
good place

food, location, access
6.7
Danney L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 07 Januari 2015
Location

Location,dining and quiet
7.3
A returning customer but this time I took the smoking room that's on offer and I am fully disappointed. The room are dirty and run down unlike those at upper floor which were renovated and clean.Double check with front desk and they too advise me to pay more for better comfort. Location is near walking street and plenty of eateries around to choose from.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestoranHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik FitnessHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kolam renangHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Salun KecantikanHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MandiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MandiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik FitnessHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kolam renangHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04