atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 1359 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (1359)
Saring mengikut:
Zehua S. Pelancong perniagaan China, 18 Disember 2014
The best place I have ever live

service, bed, and clean
9.7
It is the best place I have ever live among all 3-star hotels. The service is good. The prepared everything for you including the free drink, and breakfast. The house is always clean and the bed inside is soft and large. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. But, please, don't increase the price any more.
Kin Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
Very pleased and will stay again.

Location, Staff, Quietness
9.7
I traveled with a friend and we shared a room. We were very pleased with our stay. It was our first time in Hong Kong and we did a lot of walking in the day. The quietness and comfort of the hotel room really help us rest well. The breakfast is very delicious too. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay there again.
Liu A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 12 Disember 2014
service is good. Check-out is fast

cleaniness, service
7.7
Valuable. Recommendable. Excellent experiences.
Judith H. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Disember 2014
Clean and cozy

Cleanliness, bath items were replaced frequently, nice view of sheung wan
7.7
Pleasant stay overall, and very clean. Love it that the staff replaces the toiletries and the bathroom items every day! Average size for a standard room in hk. Remember to request for foam pillows and a layer of comforter as the mattress is too firm for my liking.
Yenny K. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Disember 2014
Cozy intimate Hotel

Kind staff, good breakfast, free afternoon snack
9.3
All the staffs in this hotel are very kind and helpful especially the girl in Front Office, PEPSI. The breakfast is a semi buffet, tastes very good. There are many shops around the hotel that sells dry seafood.
Edwin C. Pasangan United States of America, 30 November 2014
Wolf the price

Service, price and cleanness.
9.3
Very satisfaction.
Sandy P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 November 2014
Great stay at hotel

The staff, the location, the price
8.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were great very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and great location. Free water and snacks! I will stay again if the price is ok.
Richard M. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 29 November 2014
Good hotel, good value

Facilities, staff, food
9.3
Very enjoyable stay. The room was quite small but very functional, and the shower outstanding. Staff are pleasant, helpful, and the daily changing breakfast menu was very good too.
Joshua T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 November 2014
Best ever !

Clean , spacious , best service
10
Definitely my new go to spot
Jacqueline G. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 November 2014
Quality hotel on a budget price

Cleanliness, great amenities, price and staff that let u stay in the audio visula room with massage chairs before your flight even after ccheckout. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby.
10
Excellent, and they were very kind to our group!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B08