Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 1098 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (1098)
Richard W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 14 April 2014
Fantastic customer service

The staff could not do enough to help. The rooms were big and well thought out. Excellent breakfast
9.7
From the Check in to final check out the staff were there to help our every needs and even made a special cake and card for our son who had his fifth birthday. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to both short and long stay visitors with its easy access to central Hong Kong, great staff, good rooms and nice fresh breakfasts.
Cheung S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 April 2014
Great value for money

Free buffet breakfast , spacious room and attentive staff.
8.7
Fully comfort and satisfied in all aspects of this smart causal hotel.
Fajar F. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 April 2014
Amazing hotel

Room, breakfast, location
9.7
Amazing hotel, they upgrade my room to suite room with separate living room and has two television. Best point is breakfast, they offers some fresh fruit. Nice staff. Good location, near mtr and tram route. Will back again to this hotel in future.
Jing Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 07 April 2014
good
7.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Peter H. Pasangan Taiwan, 05 April 2014
2 star location + 5 star staff

staff, staff, staff
7
The room, especially the pillow, was extremely comforting...probably more so than the 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in HK. In fact, I loved them so much i offered to buy the pillows...they were THAT great. The location is subpar...not too easy to find and a bit far if you have heavy luggage...but the staff more than made up for it with attentive professionalism
Maude F. Pasangan Canada, 04 April 2014
Great little hotel

Great breakfast, friendly service, nice little extras
8.3
I stayed with a friend and we were always impressed. We were bumped up to a suite so we had a lot of room and the check in was quick and easy. The included breakfast was small but tasty with lots of fresh fruits. It was only a 10 minute walk max to the subway and the staff had many maps on hand. (and complimentary umbrellas, which was helpful since it rained almost every day). They were happy to help me book tours and taxis and everything. Great experience.
Brian S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 31 Mac 2014
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.
Wesley V. Pasangan Netherlands, 22 Mac 2014
Great staff, Great Location

Rooms, Free Upgrade, Communication Skills
8.3
David H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Mac 2014
A good hotel in a convenient location

Convenience to Central Hong Kong, access to public transport, quality and cleanliness of rooms
7.7
Very good stay, staff friendly and attentive, breakfast basic but sufficient, excellent room with great shower and comfortable bed.
Yip T. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 Mac 2014
Comfortable easy lovely

Big room good facilities convenient
8.7
Very nice experience with easy access to public transport . Good service with friendly staff always available to help. Bigger room than expected and it's very much appreciated especially in Hong Kong.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05