Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
1594 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (1594)
Saring ikut:
Gary T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 30 Julai 2015
A

A
8.3
A
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caroline R. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
clean

location is ok.. free breakfast
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shih-Ting H. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 25 Julai 2015
Goood

Clear
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andyanto L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Julai 2015
Nice Hotel

Room Lobby Restaurant
7.7
Small room but cozy. Everything is ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andyanto L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Julai 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean and cozy room. Good service
7.7
Clean room Good service Everything is ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sylvana R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Julai 2015
good for family vacation, and good location

clean, friendly staf and close to mtr station
7.7
It was nice, they gave us an extra bed when they see we're coming with my son, since it was rain they give us free umbrella . But the breakfast is very limited .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boeun H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 20 Julai 2015
Great Stay

Breakfast, spacious room, kind staff
9.3
We stayed at the Hotel LBP for two nights and three days. Overall, we couldn't be more satisfied with the room condition and services of the hotel. We got a free upgrade from business suite to platinum suite, so it was more than enough room for us to stay. Plus, meals they offer for breakfast was much better than we were expecting. Every staff was nice and professional. Though it is about ten minutes of walk from the Sheung Wan station, it wasn't at all bad. Glad we could stay at this hotel. We'd definitely stay here again if we visit Hong Kong later.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natalia H. Pasangan Russia, 19 Julai 2015
Stylish cozy hotel in good location

Stylish, clean, good location
9.3
I definitely can recommend the hotel for those who come to Hong Kong for the weekend sightseeing. Clean, cozy, with excellent staff and good breakfasts. A perfect price-quality combination.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mitchell S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Julai 2015
Great location and price

Location price room standard
9.3
Great place. Will stay again - very convenient to Soho and Central and Sheung Wan. Rooms were fine and amenities quite good. Breakfast was fine and staff very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James T. Pasangan Canada, 10 Julai 2015
A hidden and surprising gem!

Staff attention & professionalism, size & comfort of space, food
9.3
Place is a bit hard to find for taxi diver but so worth the effort! A bit run down area but Hollywood Rd so close and just past the temple there are great restaurants, etc. Easy area to walk around (with elevated walking area we were able to walk from Central Pier back to hotel). We stayed 4 nights in a business suite. Room was a great size,sparse but clean and housekeeping able to provide an extra 2 inch mattress pad to soften up the bed...lovely. Try for upper floors...better view. Daily breakfast was great and good variety. We were given a voucher for a free dinner and so glad we used it! The dinner was wonderful..crispy duck confit,soup & grilled sea bass...my husband had the rack of lamb. Truly delicious and wonderful, attentive staff. Best feature: the staff! Restaurant staff, Manager and front staff were warm, responsive, very helpful (booked tickets, advice). We give the hotel full marks and would most certainly stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02