atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1415 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (1415)
Saring mengikut:
Daniel K. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 23 Januari 2015
They deserve one star more!

Room, dinner and location
10
Simply almost perfect.
So V. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Januari 2015
up to standard

the size of the room is pretty good
6.7
Karim K. Pasangan Canada, 17 Januari 2015
Great value

Rooms
9.7
Great hotel with friendly, competent staff and clean rooms. Had no complaints.
Sharlyn L. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Januari 2015
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, food and staff
8.7
Awesome stay. The breakfast is good although the variety can be improved. The location is tad far from the MTR, about 10 to 15 mins away. Room is comfortable. For the price, I feel it's worth it.
Jessica D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Business suit, staff, breakfast included
8
Chienyu S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Disember 2014
breakfast is good

breakfast
7
Jenny L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 26 Disember 2014
Value for money.

It is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
9.3
Our stay was good.
Leong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 Disember 2014
Christmas At Hong Kong

Platinium Suite, Wifi, Near to Tram station.
7.7
Stayed from 21st-26th December in their platinium suite (room no.306). The suite is fully furnished like a small unit apartment with seperated living room and a bed room. The suite size is really spacious and this allow my kid to have extra space to run around. Cleanliness and the comfort of the room is on par, the only negative points is the bed provided is queen size bed instead of king size. I personally think for their most expensive suite they should provide a bigger bed. The room is facing the front side of the hotel, so the only view is the main road and the building infront the hotel. Alot of convenience stores including 7-11 around the hotel, simple yet delicious breakfast set is included. Location is abit out from those tourist hot spot, however it is very convenience to travel with the tram (fix price per trip HKD2.30) as the tram station is just located behind the hotel. Nearest MTR is Sheung Wan station (10 mins walk) but i will suggest to take the tram to Central Station as Central is the interchange station for most of the MTR lines. Macau ferry terminal is also about 10mins walk, for those intend to travel to Macau for 1 day trip, make sure you buy the return tickets before you depart or else you might need to extend your day in Macau. Don't have much chances to communicate with their staff, everytime we're going out and coming back we will bypass the hotel reception as the hotel lobby is on 4th floor whereas the entrance is at ground floor. We're granted for late check out at 2pm and this allowed us to go out to have our lunch before coming back for check out. Overall i am satisfied with my stay at LBP and will definately recomend for those travel with kids.
Leung S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Disember 2014
room is too small

breakfast, location,clean
5.7
Kemal B. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Disember 2014
value for the money

location, cleanliness, hot shower
8.7
Location is OK. 15 min walk from MTR Cheung Wang. Breakfast is reasonable. Free snacks and water in the break room. Room is very clean and hot water with good pressure. Room is small. Bed is narrow, short and extremely hard. I thought I was sleeping on a board. I'm 5'10" and my feet was sticking out of the bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03