Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pandangan
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 95

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
576 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (576)
Saring ikut:
Edward E. Pasangan Australia, 23 Jun 2015
My worst stay out of three

Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
5.7
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Pimnarin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 22 Jun 2015
Best location ever

Location Room Environment
8
Paul C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 21 Jun 2015
Location,location,location

Location
7
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Goncalo M. Pelancong perniagaan Portugal, 18 Jun 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance

Location, size of rooms
6.7
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Christopher C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 06 Jun 2015
Center of LKF

Location, presentation, design
9
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Christopher T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 31 Mei 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
8.3
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Hamel S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 27 Mei 2015
good stay

we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
10
Goncalo M. Pelancong solo Portugal, 13 Mei 2015
Everything good except no free internet

Location, professional staff and good amenities
8.7
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Bryna J. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 Mei 2015
Great location

there are a lot of restaurants around, near shopping malls and mtr station
7.7
Bryna J. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 Mei 2015
Great stay

The room was huge and well secured
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PandanganHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04