atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10119 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran
Hotel MANI Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel MANI Berlin - Kedai Runcit Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobi Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobi Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobi Hotel MANI Berlin - Pusat Operasi Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobi Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobi Hotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 63
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 26 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (26)
Saring mengikut:
Riikka I. Pasangan Finland, 27 Julai 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Jun 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Januari 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9.3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Kumpulan Portugal, 30 September 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8.3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 September 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6.3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Pelancong perniagaan 12 September 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Pelancong perniagaan 12 September 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8.3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Ogos 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8.3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Pelancong solo Germany, 02 Ogos 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Pelancong perniagaan Denmark, 28 Jun 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel MANI BerlinHotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel MANI Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel MANI Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel MANI Berlin - Kedai RuncitHotel MANI Berlin - LobiHotel MANI Berlin - LobiHotel MANI Berlin - LobiHotel MANI Berlin - Pusat OperasiHotel MANI Berlin - LobiHotel MANI Berlin - LobiHotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Kedai RuncitHotel MANI Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel MANI Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel MANI Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel MANI Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05