Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Pantai Lovina, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Pandangan Hotel Melamun Bali - Laluan Masuk Hotel Melamun Bali - Persekitaran Hotel Melamun Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Melamun Bali - Persekitaran Hotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Melamun Bali - Restoran Hotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Melamun Bali - Restoran Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Lovina Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 306 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (306)
Saring ikut:
Khairul N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Mac 2014
Hotel menarik dengan keindahan alam

Suasana yang tenang, kolam renang yang menarik dan alam sekitar menarik
8.3
Hotel dalam taman yang menarik dan ada kolam renang yang sesuai intuk keluarga
Jackie W. Pasangan United States of America, 20 April 2015
Fantastic property! Nice and modern

Extremely hospitable staff, clean modern rooms, overall property was nice
9.3
We had a great stay here and look forward to staying again. Price was right, staff was genuinely hospitable, loved the modern decor and that there were only a few rooms so it was quiet. Agoda listing did not mention their Chocolate Spa!
Yap C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 April 2015
Satisfactory

near beach, chalet design & spacious room.
9.3
Satisfactory. New remodelling chalet design in year 2014. Its consisting of 8 chalets. Near Lovina Beach. Good location for snorkelling. Recommendation.
On-Inn J. Kumpulan Thailand, 07 April 2015
New nice quiet small peaceful hotel

Next to Lovena beach, private, modern and new hotel.
9.3
I stayed here for 1 night. It was really nice hotel. Brand new hotel with modern style. It was quiet. It was 5 mins walk to the beach. The room was big and clean. Very luxury furnitures. Swimming pool is small but nice. We did not have dinner there but breakfast was fine. Not many choices but ok. Staffs were friendly. We had warm welcome. I like the atmosphere the most. I would like to come back and stay there for sure. Love it.
Albert S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 23 Februari 2015
3star hotel as good quality as 5star hotel

quality n clean room.. nice place.. kindness hotel staff
9
Antonia F. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 25 Januari 2015
Great New Hotel

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
9
Stayed at Hotel Melamun for one night only on a weekend getaway. Check-in took less than 10 minutes and was immediately ushered to the room nearby the pool (as requested via Agoda). The receptionist informed me that the hotel was newly opened in Dec 2014 (new management?), so everything was clean and brand new. The double bed is huge and really comfortable. Hot water ran perfectly with good water pressure. WiFi fast and reliable. 5min walk to the beach. The front office staff was very helpful in arranging the Dolphin tour at a very good price on short notice (I requested this the afternoon before) Compliments for not marking up the price! Complimentary breakfast was pretty basic and served a la carte (probably because the low occupancy during low season). But if you want more, the room service menu is offered at a very reasonable price. Tried the chocolava cake and it was quite good! A really comfortable place to stay.
Niels V. Pasangan Netherlands, 09 Januari 2015
Most comfortable stay until now

Quality of facilities, hospitality, hygiene
9.7
For us, this was the most pleasant stay ever, until now. The arrival was very good including a delicious welcome drink. The staff was very helpful and made nice company, as visited during low season. They really helped improving the quality of the stay. The quality of the pool facilities and the rooms was excellent, since the hotel was renovated recently. The food is also very good, including a wide range of Asian and International dishes. Definitely try the chocolate desserts, the speciality of the hotel. Also pay a visit to the chocolate museum, which is very interesting. Then, you will understand how they get such a good taste to the desserts.
Ade N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 April 2014
Good staf hotel

staf hotel's polite
6
The last day before closing for renovasion. Yes, we came at 29th April and the hotel will be closed at may 1 2014. Our room (family room) was going on renovation so we changed to deluxe room. Nothing to say about the service etc, because the renovation is going when we arrive. Luckily we just slept there on night and in the morning we went to the midle sea to see the dolphin., The named it with "dolphin show". Whar else in Lovina beside the dolphin show.
Kris F. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2014
Basic accomodation, you get what you pay for

Friendly staff, secure location (guards on the gate).
6.7
After a wonky start - the hotel is in major re-building mode and noisy during the day, it wasn't too bad. The new owners are building more villas at the front and it isn't a relaxing environment during the day with lots of noise. After 5.00 pm it settles down. There are a few local restaurants in close proximity, but a lot more are at least 10-15 minutes away along the main road or beach. Take a torch with you in both instances. Walking along the beach at night there are dogs and boats you have to navigate around. Early morning down on the beach you can score a local coffee and watch the sun rise as the fishing boats depart. Quite pretty. Be prepared to be asked to buy lots of things, after a while they'll leave you alone
Rachel G. Pasangan United States of America, 16 April 2014
Great hotel

Friendly staff, great pool, clean and modern rooms
8.7
We had a great stay at Hotel Melamun. The rooms were extremely clean and modern and the bathroom was huge! The pool was also a highlight for us. It was big, clean and the perfect temperature. The staff is very friendly, attentive, and kind. The hotel has just changed owners so they are in the middle of some changes and construction. The construction didn't bother us at all, it was never noisy while we were sleeping and wasn't even a bother to us while lounging around the pool. We had a hard time getting wifi in our room, but the staff was extremely kind and let us change rooms (they also let us know that wifi access would be better for all rooms after construction). The only negative thing about the hotel is the location. It's about a 20 minute walk to the main street with all of the restaurants. Overall, we had a fantastic stay and would be glad to go back!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renangHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Kaunter TetamuHotel Melamun Bali - PandanganHotel Melamun Bali - Laluan MasukHotel Melamun Bali - PersekitaranHotel Melamun Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Melamun Bali - PersekitaranHotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renangHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renangHotel Melamun Bali - RestoranHotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renangHotel Melamun Bali - RestoranHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01