Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Pantai Lovina, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 363 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (363)
Saring ikut:
Khairul N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Mac 2014
Hotel menarik dengan keindahan alam

Suasana yang tenang, kolam renang yang menarik dan alam sekitar menarik
8.3
Hotel dalam taman yang menarik dan ada kolam renang yang sesuai intuk keluarga
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rumaksono S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 02 Januari 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9.3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lisa L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 28 Disember 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7.7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda H. Pasangan Sweden, 28 Disember 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gitama R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Disember 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pam W. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 November 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nurzahrifah Z. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 September 2015
A comfortable stay.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7.7
My 2D1N stay at Hotel Melamun was relaxing. I came here for the dolphin watching and the hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the starting point where the traditional boats are docked. Room 105 which I stayed in was clean and spacious. However, the food choices are limited. There can be room for improvements. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. There's chocolate spa and the pool looks very nice and clean, but I didn't give it a try. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel D. Pasangan Australia, 24 September 2015
Peaceful Gem

Staff, Setting & the pillows
9.3
We had a lovely stay. The staff are wonderful. Big size room & bathroom. We used the pool & restaurant daily. Utilised the services of the chocolate spa which was fantastic. Stay would have been flawless if they had everything on the menu, but still plenty to chose from & good quality. 3-4 nights is plenty of time to explore Lovina & also get some 'RnR'
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yew F. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2015
Value for money

Clean, food is good and near to the beach
8.3
Overall is good, it is near to the beach where we depart to the dolphin sighting. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phillip W. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 September 2015
EXCELLENT

ROOM. STAFF. EVERYTHING
9.3
SUPPURB. CAN'T FAULT IT
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renangHotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renangHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Kaunter TetamuHotel Melamun Bali - PandanganHotel Melamun Bali - Laluan MasukHotel Melamun Bali - PersekitaranHotel Melamun Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Melamun Bali - PersekitaranHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renangHotel Melamun Bali - RestoranHotel Melamun Bali - Kolam renangHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Melamun Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Melamun Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Melamun Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Melamun Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Melamun Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Melamun Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Melamun Bali - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03