atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda

Near Football Ground, Flee Market Road, Anjuna, Goa Utara, India 403509 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Restoran Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Kolam renang Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Lobi Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Lobi Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Anjuna Jumlah bilik: 24

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 26 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (26)
Saring mengikut:
Bharat B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 03 Jun 2014
nice and calm

cleanliness, comfort, calm
8.3
it was very good. it was quite cheaper according to the services and hotel category, we enjoyed a lot here without any disturbances of any kind.
Ankit K. Pasangan India, 03 Mei 2014
EXCELLENT

SUPERB EXCELLENT NEARBY HIGHWAY
8
EXCELLENT
Erin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 02 Ogos 2013
Horrible-dirty hotel-choose The Omni instead

Nothing good about La Oasis
3
We walked into the room and it smelled horribly like mildew. The paint was peeling off the walls and black mold was growing on everything inside and out, even on the bed! I began to get a headache right away so I told the rude receptionist an she made a call and told us we could see if the sister hotel The Omni by Verda would be better. It was. Very clean and staff was attentive an nice. The wifi was only in the restaurant but the English TV channels were good and the food was good on the restaurant. South Indian coffee was delicious. I do recommend The Omni by Verda to everyone, but we came to Goa at the wrong time of the year, you must go beginning in October for the nice weather and beach parties.
Brittney K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Julai 2013
Pleasant, but lacking during the monsoon.

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room.
6
After spending three weeks in India on a budget, I decided to treat myself to a "luxury" room on my last night before heading home. By the standards I was living in for all of my other accommodations, this hotel was great: the sheets were clean (though a little damp -- as everything is during the monsoon), the staff was helpful and friendly, and we had a gorgeous view of the surrounding landscape of Goa. That said, there were a few things that deterred my fellow traveller from booking her own room after my departure: in the restaurant, we had food delivered that we did not order (but ended up eating and paying for so it wouldn't go to waste), the wi-fi access was more expensive than any other place I had experienced during my three weeks in India (500INR for 24 hours) and kept logging me out mid-browsing (so I had to continuously re-enter a very long password on my mobile device to continue access). Lastly - the wiring in the fan seemed to be a little weird. It was pretty cool temperature wise, so we didn't want to use the AC, but needed the fan to circulate air to keep everything dry. After having the fan on for ~5 minutes, it started making an electrical popping noise constantly, so we had to turn it off. All-in-all, I really can't complain about much. During the peak season I think this would be a beautiful hotel to stay at, as I'm sure more local restaurants would be open and the beach would be gorgeous. We ended up eating dinner at Baga beach since there were more options, but if I'm ever back in Anjuna I will give La Oasis another try.
Karan K. Pasangan India, 18 Mei 2013
Good,

Near to the anjuna beach just 2 minutes drive to the beach on a bike. Good cleen swimming pool, clean big rooms.
7
Stay was good i liked the big rooms and the fact that it is very close to the beach, u can rent a bike / car from across the street in cheep rates they also helped me with airport drop in good price. Staff was polite & good i had my flight at 5:30 PM so i asked that if i can chek-out by 3:00 PM coz their standard chkout time is 11:00 AM, i was ready to pay the difference amout but the receptionist said its ok u can ckeck out later and dont have to pay the difference amount. Dont forget to chk out CURLIES Resaturant its right at the beach, food is awesome specially SEA FOOD. Down stairs they have a seating which is prety standard but upstairs they have a lounge like long beds on which u can lie down and relax, have couple of drinks, its a good place to go in the evening as u can see the sun set with cool breeze. For directions u can ask hotel or anybody they will guide u. All in all a good stay would go their again.
Ken M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2013
Nice friendly staff and good standard of rooms.

Big rooms with efficient air-con and well appointed.
8.3
Very friendly staff who were very attentive . I arrived very late after the restaurant/ bar had closed but they organised something for me . Very quiet location after 10.30 in the evening so no issues with noise etc. Great place for a chill out although a car or scooter would be needed to get about but taxis are very cheap .
Richard G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Februari 2013
Comfortable hotel and good location for the market

Fridge, A/C, Location
7.3
The hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were polite and friendly. The proximity to the flea market was our reason for choosing this hotel and although it is not 500 meters as advertised it was only a 10-15 minute walk away.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: This was a great hotel for visiting the Wednesday flea market in Anjuna. Great to come back to a spacious and cool room after a day bartering in the heat!
Sofia H. Pasangan India, 10 Februari 2013
great service

Swimming pool, Nice staff (Mr. Meghraj)
7.3
Nice hotel.. Lovely staff.. Away from the hustle-bustle of crowd its a small resort with almost every facility. There was only one problem of hot water but that can be ignored.
Richard B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 30 November 2012
Very nice quiet hotel

lovely pool area, helpful staff, good food and service
8.7
Had 2 nights here after staying in beach huts in south goa so it was always going to be more luxurious but we were very impressed with the hotel. the rooms are very spacious. only one complaint is that you had to pay for the wifi, and it wasnt cheap.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Club Cubana
Vikas G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 24 Oktober 2012
Good hotel but it is poorly maintained

Size of the room
5
It's a small and beautiful hotel, but not maintained properly. Good things: - Quite spacious rooms - Good view from the room Things to improve: - A lot needs to be done to maintain the hotel properly, be it dirty bathroom walls, broken mirror, or open electric socket - Worst was, there was no water in the bathrooms in the morning, got a bucketful on special request :(...taps were dry - breakfast menu was offered very limited choices...juices were refilled with a great misery

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa UtaraHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - RestoranHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Kolam renangHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - LobiHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - LobiHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Kaunter TetamuHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Kaunter TetamuHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02