atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Kota Vatican, Rome, Itali 00192 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Mandi Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Tab panas Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bufet Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Suite Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Mandi Hotel Metropolis Rome - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Mandi Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Kota Vatican Jumlah bilik: 55
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 109 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (109)
Senarai mengikut:
Glenn P. Pasangan Philippines, 29 April 2014
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. Pelancong solo Panama, 26 April 2014
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.
Liko S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 14 April 2014
good

amazing, cool, clean
10
Nicola S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 Februari 2014
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8.7
Gregory P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Januari 2014
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Disember 2013
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark
Juergen T. Pasangan Austria, 13 Disember 2013
Tell exactly which room you want

The breakfast, close location to vatican, close to a metro station
6.3
The breakfast was superb. In general the rooms are small but sufficient, like it is in Italy. Despite in our bathroom the toilet was broken the first night. We informed the reception of the problem and were allocated a different room. So far so good. But than the hotel informed us immediatly that we should leave our luggage in the old room for the night and return the next day to the old room. Solving such a problem in such a way was new to me, while I travelled so far basically on all continents and had tried verious hotels. The next morning we moved back but the problem still was in place, then reception desk told us we will receive a new room at the end of the day while at night we had been informed the room was repaired and we should stay. This caused some inconvenience. I guess it rekated to the fact that we booked through agoda and not directly, while the hotel still proudly displays the agoda award at the reception desk. In addition the bathroom was a tailor made one for handicapped people. On the one hand a big plus for the hotel as such, but as we are not handicapped the higher toilet and the shower without curtain caused some inconvenience as well, especially for my girlfried which is not the tallest.
Carly H. Pasangan Australia, 30 November 2013
horrible

nothing
3.7
staff we're extremely rude at check in. felt like they said pleasantries because they had to, you could tell they didn't actually want to help. the room was small, we were on the fourth (top) floor which was like an attic. it had no windows, just a skylight with no blight so the sun shone straight in our face as soon as it was up. it was quite frustrating. the bathroom was tiny and our shower only dribbled and they did not fix this or allow us to move rooms. we went down for dinner and despite having at least 7 free tables, they told us it was a 20 minute wait (it seemed to be because there was only one waiter on. i would not recommend this hotel.
Pishu M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 November 2013
Great place and affordable price

The location, Comfortable and Value for money
8
My stay was good and was generally pleased with the staff's assistance. Breakfast was ok and nothing too short of fine. I'll definitely be back in future.
Irwan G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 17 November 2013
good hotel

good breakfast
10
friendly staff, good breakfast, near supermarket, near mtro station arround 300 meter

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Metropolis RomeHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - RestoranHotel Metropolis Rome - RestoranHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik MandiHotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - RestoranHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Tab panasHotel Metropolis Rome - BufetHotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik SuiteHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik MandiHotel Metropolis Rome - Balkoni/TeresHotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik MandiHotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Kaunter TetamuHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik SuiteHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik MandiHotel Metropolis Rome - BufetHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik MandiHotel Metropolis Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Metropolis Rome - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A05