atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Monterey Hanzomon

23-1 Ichibancho Chiyoda-Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Pandangan Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Pandangan Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Akasaka / Roppongi Jumlah bilik: 340
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 488 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (488)
Senarai mengikut:
Benjamin L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 20 Julai 2014
Centrally located hotel

Hotel staff were pleasant and spoke good English, hotel was located opposite a train station, many shops and restaurants near the hotel
7
The hotel is centrally located and is right opposite Hanzomon station on the Hanzomon Line. Popular areas such as Shibuya and Shinjuku are easily accessible from the hotel by train. However, there is a slight smell of smoke in my room.
Charlie W. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 18 Julai 2014
3 mins walking distance to MRT station

great location, easy access to MRT & airport, friendly satff
9.3
Nan Y. Pelancong solo China, 06 Julai 2014
A nice hotel

Close to metro exit, large (Tokyo standard) and clean room, staff very helpful in giving travel advises
9
Miguel A. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Julai 2014
Terrific location, clean and well appointed rooms

Close to train station, Clean rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9.7
Nick H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 08 Jun 2014
Fantastic

Central location, ease of access to public transport and very supportive staff
8.3
Fantastic is how i would rate my stay at the Monterrey Hanzomon. I needed to spend some time at the British Embassy which was a five minute walk away so chose this property for that main reason. Upon arrival i became aware that we were 5 metres away from a Metro station which was a huge bonus as i was able to commute around the city without any issues and mostly underground. This is of particular importance as it was the wet season and it just didnt stop raining all the time i was in Tokyo.! Marvellous Hotel and i shall certainly stay there again on my next trip.
Richard D. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Mei 2014
Excellent

Quetness, Privacy and Close to restaurants and transport
9.3
Excellent
Shawn K. Kumpulan United States of America, 26 Mei 2014
Very nice room, with convenient location to tokyo

Location to subway, which is across the street. Very clean appearance. Very affordable
8.7
Great. Really comfortable beds and clean. Will return again
Si J. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Mei 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Single Room, Clean, and near Subway
6.7
Henny M. Kumpulan Indonesia, 04 Mei 2014
Good stay

Located right smack at a subway exit; centrally located and helpful staff
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Henry T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 April 2014
exactly what we needed

location, location, location
8
This hotel was well situated not too central therefore was reasonably priced, but was located right in between, tokyo, shibuya and shinjuku so for the shoppers out there, this hotel is perfect. Be aware the hotel hosted a number of business events during our stay so the lobby was always a hive of activity. Staff tried to speak English but nobody did, as a result our reservation was cancelled when I rang to advise of a late check in due to flight cancelation, was offered a far inferior room for smokers for our initial night.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Monterey Hanzomon TokyoHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kaunter TetamuHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kaunter TetamuHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - LobiHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05