Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Monterey Hanzomon

23-1 Ichibancho Chiyoda-Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi
Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Spa Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Persekitaran
Lokasi: Akasaka / Roppongi Jumlah bilik: 340
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 457 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.7
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (457)
Armand A. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Mac 2014
Good for its value.

Proximity to the Metro subway, quiet and clean, and centrally located.
7.3
It was a good stay but the only problem is that the receptionist barely understands english. The breakfast is too expensive for what it serves but the room and the hotel in general is good for its value.
Burt B. Pasangan Australia, 03 Mac 2014
Central location with easy access to subway lines

Close to Imperial Palace and subway lines giving easy access to all areas of Tokyo. Restaurants and coffee shops in walking distance from Hotel
8
Hotel is modern and comfortable with friendly staff. The rooms are small but with good facilities and the location is great.
Mikael F. Pelancong solo Finland, 26 Februari 2014
Convenience and comfort for a stay in Tokyo.

Location, overall standard, staff.
9.7
I've stayed at this hotel before, so I expected nothing less than a pleasant experience at the Monterey Hanzomon. No disappointments this time either, from the friendly staff at the reception to the well-equipped, comfortable room. Location is a major factor when choosing a hotel, as I'm one of those who use the trains/subway for transports. After a long flight and having a heavy bag to haul around, it's great to exit the subway and see the hotel across the street.
Fumihiro M. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 23 Januari 2014
convinence

near station many restaurant good access to airport
6
Yvonne S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 15 Januari 2014
Very friendly, clean and peaceful city though busy

Proximity to Tokyo metro, parks and friendly staff
7
Very adequate although the rooms are rather dark and can do with some paint and recarpet to brighten up.
Winkelbauer L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 09 Januari 2014
great stay

convenient, great staff, pretty room
9
I never expected a decent size of a hotel room in Tokyo, so this hotel exceeded my expectation, it's a very modern, centrally located, right opposite to subway, and close to many local restaurants (we checked-in at 130am and walk less than 5 minutes to a nearby Izakaya with GREAT+CHEAP FOOD!!!)hotel staff is very friendly, despite the fact that they don't speak English very well, they tried their best to assist you (We got a pre-booked taxi to the airport with plenty room for baggage and cheaper price! Hotel was nice to let us store our bags until 8pm when we back for the limo to airport. You can also walk around 10minutes to the Imperial Palace. Overall would definitely check-in this hotel again!
Cheong Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 04 Januari 2014
Convenience place to stay for Tokyo exploration

Convenience, right opposite metro exit and relatively clean
7.3
Very well located right opposite metro exit and several convenience shops around. Satisfactory clean, comfortable with all-inclusive amenities. But please be aware that they don't seems to offer any non-smoking room and never stated anywhere, one of our rooms have unbearable tobacco smells leftover from previous occupant even with air purifier equipped. Beside that, be warn that the semi-double bed offered is really small. But we have no complain on our stay at discounted price for our relatively long stay in center of Tokyo during ultra-peak season.
Anussorn M. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Disember 2013
We are satisfied with the hotel overall.

Location, Cleanliness, Large bathroom
8
We were assigned with the room with the room that had no Internet signal and that we were so unhappy about this hotel as wife Internet is one of our major criteria for selecting hotel..The staffs were hardly speak proper English so it took us a long time to communicate to them and explained what we wanted.
Hung-Tse L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 26 Disember 2013
Recommended, definitely stay for the next time

Clean, convenient, and friendly staff
8.3
Mah E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Disember 2013
small room but good location

Location Location Location
7.3
Room is small but internet is reliable. Close to train station. I only stayed at this hotel for one night before my flight back.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Monterey Hanzomon TokyoHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - LobiHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Kaunter TetamuHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - SpaHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - PersekitaranHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Monterey Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C04