Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 390 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (390)
Saring ikut:
Mohd A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 November 2015
Kemas & Selesa

Peramah, murah & selesa
8.7
Lokasi yang berdekatan dengan kehidupan malam di Bali. Walaupun perlu berjalan sedikit untuk ke lokasi berkenaan, tapi x mungkin tidur malam kita mahu diganggu dengan bunyi2 kelab kan ? So, lokasinya amat bagus. Cuma kolam mandinya agak kecil. Serta menu breakfast yg terhad. Apa pun ok untuk alas perut sebelum keluar melawat bali. ^.^
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yunni W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 29 September 2014
valuable

Bersih, Karyawan yang ramah, Murah
8.7
Neo Jelantik good hotel .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex T. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 23 November 2013
sangat baik

lokasi yang strategis kamar yang bagus dan harga terjamgkau
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vindy W. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Januari 2016
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8.3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen W. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Januari 2016
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yohannes W. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Disember 2015
crowded loc, good room

location, room, price
7
Good hotel. Not wonderful, just good enough for crashing at night
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tong I. Kumpulan Malaysia, 18 Disember 2015
bali island tour

location, staff
6.7
aircon not cold enough, towels are old, breakfast not enongh variety
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zailan H. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Disember 2015
Good and value for money

1/Room are clean 2/Good Location 3/Friendly staff
8.7
Feel comfortable with a good service, good and clean room, very good location.I will definitely introduce the hotel to my colleague and will definitely stay in the same hotel brand for my next trip to Jakarta or Bali. Keep up the good service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trimurtini S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 November 2015
Great location, well worth the money.

staff, location, good food and reasonable price.
7.7
We booked standard room which was a bit in a small size so we upgrade to suite which was much better. The staff very friendly and polite. We will be back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vella T. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 November 2015
Good price & good location

Near everything, clean hotel, nice service & staff
8.3
They helped me with the parking lot and service valet for free, very good service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 daripada 3 ulasan
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobiHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestoranHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08