atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pantai Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Taman Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pandangan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/Teres
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pantai Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pandangan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 453 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (453)
Saring mengikut:
Zenaida S. Pasangan Philippines, 02 November 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5.3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 31 Oktober 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6.3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.
Sonia C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
Very nice experience at Hotel Nikko

Beach, amenities, staff
9.7
Very nice
Chris L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Sang H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 13 September 2014
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Eugene K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 11 September 2014
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Heeseon S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 18 Ogos 2014
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8.7
Chong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 03 Ogos 2014
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Anna M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Jun 2014
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.
Tsoi W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Jun 2014
Very nice place plus beautiful beach.

1. Hotel is big. 2. Room is big. 3. Very nice sea view
8
A little bit far away from downtown area but still you can take a 10-15 mins walk from there. Sea view available from all rooms. Better to ask for higher floor for better sea view. Room is clear, swimming pool is nice, the private beach is excellent!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kaunter TetamuHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TamanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - PandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - PandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TamanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Taman PermainanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanakHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04