Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pantai Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Taman Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pandangan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/Teres
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pantai Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pandangan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
574 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (574)
Saring ikut:
Jungmin S. Kumpulan South Korea, 24 Julai 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9.3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nga T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 12 Jun 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4.7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fred C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Mei 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 April 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing M. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 07 Mac 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7.7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sunmin A. Pelancong solo South Korea, 03 Mac 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8.7
bit old
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carmela M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6.7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cai L. Kumpulan China, 24 Februari 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cai L. Kumpulan China, 24 Februari 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cai L. Kumpulan China, 23 Februari 2015
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kaunter TetamuHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TamanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - PandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - PandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TamanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Taman PermainanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanakHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01