atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pantai Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restoran Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun Kecantikan Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 488
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 1658 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1658)
Senarai mengikut:
Wai H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 24 Julai 2014
Good

Big room , clean
8
Very good But quite expensive
Nezihe I. Pasangan Turkey, 20 Julai 2014
very good.

location, design, staff
8
good. having construction was a bit unfortunate. but overall good.
Eva T. Kumpulan China, 19 Julai 2014
Great n fun place

Beach n pool are most attractiveRoom is nice n cleanWide range of Restaurant choices
7
Nice hotel overall, service has improved a lot since last visit 2 years ago. Check in check out time is fast Hotel is well maintained Only regrets is hard to get taxi
Christina D. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Julai 2014
Excellent...it's a real pleasure to stay! 👍👍👍

Everything' is the best, it's real Five star hotel or I Shall say it's 7star hotel with great facilities; staff is accommodating good is great, view is fantastic; it's Mega Beautiful than Venezia Htl
10
Perfectly great....surely, I'll be back with my family. I'm Thinking to Celebrate my Birthday there and Enjoy the feeling like a Princess
Cheng T. Pasangan Taiwan, 19 Julai 2014
Best Room Services, Good for couple or lover.

Room Services, Clean,
8
Ionut D. Kumpulan Romania, 17 Julai 2014
Very pleasent

Very nice rooms
9.3
Very nice Vb.
Louise H. Kumpulan Macau, 11 Julai 2014
very nice, great service, friendly staff

great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
9
great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
Xianju M. Kumpulan China, 04 Julai 2014
Not bad but not impressive enough

Concierge ,casino ,compensation
8
Wah L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 01 Julai 2014
very good

good spa,clean room, good swimming pool
8
Anna T. Kumpulan Australia, 28 Jun 2014
Beautiful hotel. Excellent and friendly staff.

We were upgraded to the suite. Beautiful room. Staff really took care of us. Kids loved the outdoor wave pool. Hotel and room were very clean. Staff were very attentive.
9.7
Better than expected. Kids loved it. Great room and fun playing in pool

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - PantaiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaunter TetamuHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun KecantikanHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05