atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pantai Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restoran Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun Kecantikan Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Fitness
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 488
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 1799 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1799)
Saring mengikut:
Yau C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Staff performance, cleanliness and location
8.3
The stay was nice. the room is very comfortable and clean. Staff are all very welcoming and helpful. Only it is a bit expensive even it is a 5 star hotel.
Lee T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Oktober 2014
Awesome Stay

Nice, Clean, Fun
6
Good and Nice Staff, with all the equipment and facilities provided. Including the Hot tub for Hot bath
Ka M. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 13 Oktober 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9.3
Flora L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 Oktober 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 07 Oktober 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9.7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Yvonne Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 September 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8.3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Pelancong solo China, 30 September 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8.7
Fantastic...
Ching Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 September 2014
Very nice

Very nice
9.7
Keli Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 26 September 2014
great hotel

rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool.
9.7
rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool. we enjoyed our stay.
Chaocho Y. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 18 September 2014
Very comfortable and upscale hotel

Good location, comfortable and clean, have free wi-fi.
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - PantaiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaunter TetamuHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun KecantikanHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08