Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 2392 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (2392)
Saring ikut:
Che T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 April 2016
Fantastic Stay
6.7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hiu Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 April 2016
Good!
5.3
Good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wendy C. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 April 2016
Good
6
No comment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 10 April 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6.3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja France, 05 April 2016
Nice!!
6.7
It was an excellent experience:)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hungching Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Taiwan, 03 April 2016
good but not as good as expected
4.3
non-smoking room has obviously smooking smell
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Mac 2016
birthday celebration
6.7
super nice arrangements on celebrating my birthday, nice cake with wine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 28 Mac 2016
wonderful
5.7
We stat two nights and very enjoy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Najung K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 22 Mac 2016
absolutely recomanded hotel!
6.7
they have everything i needed. comfortable - and clean - and just right interiored room and everything else was there. wonderful restaurants..... shops... very convenient shuttles buses..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 22 Mac 2016
Singapore business traveler

1. Rooms 2. Service 3. Location
8
Fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik MandiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun KecantikanHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pusat OperasiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05