Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pantai Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restoran Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restoran Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun Kecantikan Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restoran
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 488
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 1578 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1578)
Ming S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 April 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Pasangan Singapore, 10 April 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 10 April 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. Pasangan India, 05 April 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9.7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 April 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Mac 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8.3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Pasangan China, 12 Mac 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7.7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 11 Mac 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 Mac 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9.7
Tan P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 06 Mac 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9.3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - PantaiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaunter TetamuHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun KecantikanHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07