Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 2408 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (2408)
Saring ikut:
Nuttharee W. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Mei 2016
Great for a couple
4.7
Nice & Clean good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas N. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Mei 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
6.7
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai M. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 02 Mei 2016
Relax hotel
5.7
Overall is very good, but the pillow too soft to sleep.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chaocho Y. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 28 April 2016
Convenient location
6.3
Has free shuttles from airport and to other hotels. Clean rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Che T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 April 2016
Fantastic Stay
6.7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hiu Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 April 2016
Good!
5.3
Good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wendy C. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 April 2016
Good
6
No comment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey C. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 22 April 2016
a bit disappointed
4.3
quite wear and tear
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 10 April 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6.3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suk M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 April 2016
Birthday Celebration
6.7
Location is good, clean and neat Japanese Style room design. Very comfy room. Good for couple. Value worth.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik MandiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun KecantikanHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaunter TetamuHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pelan LantaiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kedai RuncitHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03