Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun Kecantikan Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restoran Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restoran Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 488
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
2045 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (2045)
Saring ikut:
Ryan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Jun 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9.3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Elissa K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 28 Jun 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Cheung S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Jun 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9.3
wonderful
Ka W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 22 Jun 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6.3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 21 Jun 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7.7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Siu L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 17 Jun 2015
nice stay

good view, clean room, convenient transport
5.3
large and clean room, two double beds, beautiful resort view, frequent shuttle bus from pier to hotel, my kid played happily here the sky pool., varieties of food in the large food court, nice stay here.
Chan Y. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!
Hui K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 Jun 2015
Ideal place for short trip

Location, service and facility
8.7
Calvin K. Pasangan Canada, 13 Jun 2015
Great Hotel! Would come again!

Design, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome!
Juffy W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Jun 2015
good

good location,relax,nice staff
8
excellent!!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun KecantikanHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik MandiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pusat OperasiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01