Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 2323 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (2323)
Saring ikut:
Phuay H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Januari 2016
clean and luxurious room

clean, luxury, spacious
8.7
Very nice and luxurious room. Service was excellent. A little present for our honeymoon really brighten up our day!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danny W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Januari 2016
One of the best hotels in Macau, even over world.

The nice staff, hotel circumstances, good room.
9.3
We were very glad when we checked in. The nice Japanese staff welcomed us with smiles. All staff in the 6 floors reception are very polite and kind. But I don't like the restaurant for breakfast. A small place with limited selection. Not very good for family vacation. Overall, it is one of the best hotels in Macau.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 30 Disember 2015
Good service

Clean, comfortable and nice service
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Disember 2015
nice

tidy, quite, comfortable
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi Y. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 16 Disember 2015
Good

I feel comfortable due to the environment, service, etc.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Disember 2015
nice hotel but a bit old

nice staff nice location and convenience
5.7
furniture are a bit old overall, clean but old fashion, very nice staff but the restaurant closed very early nearby
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ip V. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 05 Disember 2015
Cleanliness

better than expected
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Man Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Disember 2015
Excellent services

Good cs
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 30 November 2015
Nice hotel for family

Shopping, good hygiene, good service
9.7
Located in Galaxy which is super convenient for shopping, dining. There is a playhouse with not so many people which our kids had great time there. Rooms are super clean which we love the most. We will for sure choose Okura next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 29 November 2015
Our anniversary trip

Hygiene, food, service
9.7
We are very pleased with the hotel. We are coming for our anniversary trip and take the occasion to travel with 11 other family members. We love the room since they are super clean which is very important when you have little kids. Service is super and staff are very helpful. We will for sure choose Hotel Okura Macau next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik MandiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Macau - Salun KecantikanHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kolam renangHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pusat OperasiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06