Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura

2-10-4 Toranomon, Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun 105-0001 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Okura Tokyo - Tarikan Berdekatan Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Fitness Hotel Okura Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Hotel Okura Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Roppongi Jumlah bilik: 796

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 170 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (170)
Saring ikut:
Chek Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 31 Disember 2015
Comfortable and reliable

Helpful and friendly staff, accessible location and comfortable room
7.7
This is my third stay at Hotel Okura Tokyo and it is one of the few hotels that I would always seek out whenever I plan a visit to Tokyo. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and nicely cleaned out each day. Access to other parts of Tokyo was convenient given that there were three metro stations in the vicinity with a few convenience stores as well. Area was relatively quiet and it's good to retreat to a peaceful area away from the main hustle and bustle of Ginza, Shibuya and Shinjuku.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Onuma S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 03 Disember 2015
great long standing hotel

best hospitality, clean and safe
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cj H. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 04 April 2015
Glad I stayed at Okura before it closes

Location, history, building
8
I'm glad I stayed at the Okura before it closes later this year. Although I was disappointed that I was not given a non-smoking room with twin beds, the room did not stink and it was a nice size. The hotel is like a time capsule and the decor is a throwback to better days. Great hotel and sorry it will no longer be around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui Q. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Februari 2015
Rather dated, but wonderful service!

Comfort, service
8.7
Fuss-free stay and the room was clean, however it's a little dated and quite a walk from the metro..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lu S. Pelancong bisnes China, 05 Februari 2015
Very nice Stay, will definitely go back again

Staff, Room, location
8
Very good stay, will definitely go back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Februari 2015
Tired old Dame is going to be renovated

the staff and the service is impeccable.
8.3
The Okura is a funny old place. It prices itself pretty modestly to keep the old place ticking over, and arrival at the main wing still makes you feel quite important given all the bowing and scraping. However, the prices of the bars and restaurants have not adjusted to the new normal, and still seem expensive. The concierge is first class, and there are dozens of bell boys and girls on hand to assist with your every need. My greatest grip was that on arrival, after a long flight from the UK, I arrived to be told that although my room was ready, they would only make it available if I paid for an extra day as check-in time was not until 2pm. This must be the only hotel of this standing in the world that would try this on, and only after some remonstrating did the manager relent and let me into my room. My colleague was less persistent and she had to us the gym to take a shower - a wholly inadequate solution in the circumstances.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandy F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 05 Februari 2015
Graceful Service

Graceful service and warm and efficient service
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry L. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 24 Januari 2015
Happy Canadian

Staff are the best the level of service is unbeaten
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annastasia H. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 18 Januari 2015
Very comfortable hotel with good service

Good service, great location, good facilities
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon H. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
A fine 4.5 star now being refurbished

Staff, location, old school ambience
8.3
This is an old institution for travellers to Tokyo and for local business people. It was once the most up market hotel but by international standards it is tired and out moded. The whisky bar upstairs is a relic of 70s kitch and the downstairs bar is a more of a mover and shakers bar with cognac by the bottle up to 300,000 Yen. The coffee is undrinkable at breakfast but the staff are quite excellent with more per guest that most properties you will have stayed at. Fortunately, the hotel is being upgraded and will doubtless retain some of the old charm. The one practice that is inexcusable for a hotel of this standard is the habit of charging an extra day for guest who arrive earlier that the appointed check in time. My colleague was obliged to wait until 4pm even though the rooms was clearly available as they offered it to her for a full day's additional charge - quite outrageous after a long flight from London and a significant booking from our party.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Okura TokyoHotel Okura Tokyo - Tarikan BerdekatanHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05