atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura

2-10-4 Toranomon, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun 105-0001 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Okura Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Taman Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Taman Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Tarikan Berdekatan Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Fitness Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Okura Tokyo - Pusat Operasi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran
Hotel Okura Tokyo - Spa Hotel Okura Tokyo - Spa Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Akasaka / Roppongi Jumlah bilik: 796
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 138 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (138)
Senarai mengikut:
Jon N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 04 Jun 2014
Relaxing, quality, housing for the traveller

breakfast, close to Rappongi and friendly staff
9.3
My stay is always nice and I enjoy the tradition and quiet elegance this Hotel has to offer both for dining and for its location next to Rappongi and the Tokyo Tower.
Oscar W. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 17 Mei 2014
Single person out in twin room. Gym £20 to use.

Location. Stayed at the inter continental around the corner which was much better.
4.7
Average. Gym was £20 to use, which is overly expensive. Otherwise slightly tired hotel
David B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable

location, service & food
8.7
I had mistakenly booked for only 1 adult instead of 2 & was disappointed that they charged night extra for the additional person. I shall be going there again tomorrow for another 2 nights & was able to modify my booking through Agoda & make it for 2 persons at no additional cost. I see no reason for the additional charge for the previous stay as breakfast was not included. I found this very disappointing.
Chek W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Februari 2014
Very relaxing. Friendly and helpful staff.

Quiet. Airport shuttle available . Clean and big rooms.
7
Nice ambience and design. Big rooms and good facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Accessible to airport via shuttle and also to public transport e.g. Subways.
Grant F. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 17 Januari 2014
Classic, no surprises.

good restaurants, good service, good place to meet business contacts -- everyone knows it.
8.3
As expected. The old dame is getting a little on the old side and can't match the flash and luxury of all the five star newcomers of the past 10-15 years (Four Seasons, Grand Hyatt, Shangri La, etc.), but still provides excellent service, good restaurants and good location. EVERYONE knows where the Hotel Okura is, so if you say meet there -- no problems, ever.
Yusuke S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Disember 2013
Like Always A Superb Hotel!!!

Convienience, Staff very friendly and attentitive, Great Food
10
Awesome. I cannot say how great this hotel is. Very classic!!!
Bruce W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Disember 2013
I wanted to see Tokyo

Luxurious, friendly, excellent food
10
Great! The staff was friendly and efficient. The bar and restaurants are first rate. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable with all of the amenities one would expect. The bathroom and especially the shower were to coolest, most luxurious I've ever seen. The hotel is within walking distance of two different subway lines and a couple of main thoroughfares and yet it was very quiet at night. Be sure to check out the Okura Art Museum on the grounds.
Chi W. Pasangan Australia, 07 Disember 2013
hotel in CBD area, easy to go anywhere

clean, quiet and good size of room
7
Moritz V. Pasangan Germany, 10 Oktober 2013
Perfect stay all round

great location, attentive staff, large rooms
9.3
The Hotel Okura is a Hotel of class. It still has the quality of "old school" hotel tradition and at the same time offering all commodities of modern guest expectations. Top Class!
Kim P. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 09 Oktober 2013
Good Business Hotel

Clean. Good Location. Comfortable
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Okura TokyoHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - TamanHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - TamanHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Tarikan BerdekatanHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - BallroomHotel Okura Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - SpaHotel Okura Tokyo - SpaHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08