atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura

2-10-4 Toranomon, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun 105-0001 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Hotel Okura Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Taman Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Taman Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Tarikan Berdekatan Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Fitness Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Okura Tokyo - Pusat Operasi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran
Hotel Okura Tokyo - Spa Hotel Okura Tokyo - Spa Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Akasaka / Roppongi Jumlah bilik: 796
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 145 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (145)
Saring mengikut:
Phillip C. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Good service, old hotel

Service is good, reasonably well located, and beautiful lobby.
8
The hotel dates from the 1960's or '70's, with a distinctive and beautiful lobby. It will be renovated (torn down?) soon. The rooms are well maintained but rather old even after a renovation at some point in the past. With so many newer choices in Tokyo, this is not a property I would have normally selected. The service, like everywhere in Japan, is excellent and the dining is good. All in all, it's a four-star experience.
Fung C. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 02 Oktober 2014
Nice place

language, staff attitude, food.
9.3
It was highly comfortable, spacious room by tokyo standard. Good English as well.
Yannick D. Pasangan Switzerland, 22 September 2014
Review of my 2 nights in Okura Tokyo

staff was very professional and provided great service, hotel lobby and design is amazing and I hope it will keep same spirit despite renovation
9
Christina D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Ogos 2014
Perfect for my choice; Excellent Service

The facilities is great, restaurant, rooms, reception, staff and services! It's give star service!!! Excellent hotel.
10
My stay was great, security, cleanliness, rooms, facilities and staff is really good. Very convenient specially on arranging transfer to Airport, you can enjoy and relax everything is in order. Systematic snd excellent service!
Jon N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 04 Jun 2014
Relaxing, quality, housing for the traveller

breakfast, close to Rappongi and friendly staff
9.3
My stay is always nice and I enjoy the tradition and quiet elegance this Hotel has to offer both for dining and for its location next to Rappongi and the Tokyo Tower.
Olwyn O. Pasangan Ireland, 02 Jun 2014
Okura Tokyo Japan

Location, history, staff were extremely friendly and attentive, very Japanese feel
6.3
The location is ideal and the hotel and a long history and old Japanese charm. The staff are excellent, so helpful and friendly. However the hotel itself is outdated and the rooms are not 5 star standard
Oscar W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Mei 2014
Single person out in twin room. Gym £20 to use.

Location. Stayed at the inter continental around the corner which was much better.
4.7
Average. Gym was £20 to use, which is overly expensive. Otherwise slightly tired hotel
David B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable

location, service & food
8.7
I had mistakenly booked for only 1 adult instead of 2 & was disappointed that they charged night extra for the additional person. I shall be going there again tomorrow for another 2 nights & was able to modify my booking through Agoda & make it for 2 persons at no additional cost. I see no reason for the additional charge for the previous stay as breakfast was not included. I found this very disappointing.
Chek W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Februari 2014
Very relaxing. Friendly and helpful staff.

Quiet. Airport shuttle available . Clean and big rooms.
7
Nice ambience and design. Big rooms and good facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Accessible to airport via shuttle and also to public transport e.g. Subways.
Grant F. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 17 Januari 2014
Classic, no surprises.

good restaurants, good service, good place to meet business contacts -- everyone knows it.
8.3
As expected. The old dame is getting a little on the old side and can't match the flash and luxury of all the five star newcomers of the past 10-15 years (Four Seasons, Grand Hyatt, Shangri La, etc.), but still provides excellent service, good restaurants and good location. EVERYONE knows where the Hotel Okura is, so if you say meet there -- no problems, ever.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Okura TokyoHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - TamanHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - TamanHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Tarikan BerdekatanHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - BallroomHotel Okura Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - SpaHotel Okura Tokyo - SpaHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Okura Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B08