atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura

2-10-4 Toranomon, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun 105-0001 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Taman Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Taman Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Tarikan Berdekatan Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renang Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Fitness Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Okura Tokyo - Pusat Operasi Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran
Hotel Okura Tokyo - Spa Hotel Okura Tokyo - Spa Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Akasaka / Roppongi Jumlah bilik: 796
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 162 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (162)
Saring ikut:
Simon H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Februari 2015
Tired old Dame is going to be renovated

the staff and the service is impeccable.
8.3
The Okura is a funny old place. It prices itself pretty modestly to keep the old place ticking over, and arrival at the main wing still makes you feel quite important given all the bowing and scraping. However, the prices of the bars and restaurants have not adjusted to the new normal, and still seem expensive. The concierge is first class, and there are dozens of bell boys and girls on hand to assist with your every need. My greatest grip was that on arrival, after a long flight from the UK, I arrived to be told that although my room was ready, they would only make it available if I paid for an extra day as check-in time was not until 2pm. This must be the only hotel of this standing in the world that would try this on, and only after some remonstrating did the manager relent and let me into my room. My colleague was less persistent and she had to us the gym to take a shower - a wholly inadequate solution in the circumstances.
Sandy F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 05 Februari 2015
Graceful Service

Graceful service and warm and efficient service
7.7
Lu S. Pelancong perniagaan China, 05 Februari 2015
Very nice Stay, will definitely go back again

Staff, Room, location
8
Very good stay, will definitely go back
Terry L. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 24 Januari 2015
Happy Canadian

Staff are the best the level of service is unbeaten
9.7
Annastasia H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 18 Januari 2015
Very comfortable hotel with good service

Good service, great location, good facilities
7.7
Simon H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
A fine 4.5 star now being refurbished

Staff, location, old school ambience
8.3
This is an old institution for travellers to Tokyo and for local business people. It was once the most up market hotel but by international standards it is tired and out moded. The whisky bar upstairs is a relic of 70s kitch and the downstairs bar is a more of a mover and shakers bar with cognac by the bottle up to 300,000 Yen. The coffee is undrinkable at breakfast but the staff are quite excellent with more per guest that most properties you will have stayed at. Fortunately, the hotel is being upgraded and will doubtless retain some of the old charm. The one practice that is inexcusable for a hotel of this standard is the habit of charging an extra day for guest who arrive earlier that the appointed check in time. My colleague was obliged to wait until 4pm even though the rooms was clearly available as they offered it to her for a full day's additional charge - quite outrageous after a long flight from London and a significant booking from our party.
Max L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 04 Disember 2014
Great Hotel, though a little dated

Lobby, Staff, Location
7.3
I hear the Hotel Okura is getting ready for a full renovation as Tokyo prepares for the Olympics in 2020. I am sure with a little revamp this Hotel will once again claim its positions as one of the nicest hotels in Tokyo.
Chien W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 04 Disember 2014
Lovely stay!

Friendly staff, great location and efficient service!
8.3
Robert B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Wonderful stay

We enjoyed the quiet location and the pretty streets. Staff were lovely and the rooms enormous!
9
A good stay, with excellent staff and amazing rooms but very disappointed that we were charged extra for the daily access to swimming pool and gym facilities.
David S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
expections satisfied

staff, prices, comfort.
9
i didn't expect much so i was blown away by how great the experience was. The only things i would change is 1. A little bit more light in the hallways and lobby. 2. A few of the pillows smelled bad, like body odor. 3. I did not like the taste of the toothpaste.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Okura TokyoHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - TamanHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - TamanHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Tarikan BerdekatanHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - BallroomHotel Okura Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - SpaHotel Okura Tokyo - SpaHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Okura Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3C01