Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Okura

2-10-4 Toranomon, Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun 105-0001

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 175 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (175)
Saring ikut:
Hanh N. Pasangan Australia, 25 April 2016
Tokyo
6.3
Great location - short walk to all subway. Very close to all point of interests
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuhong L. Pelancong solo China, 24 April 2016
excellent
6.7
so nice to stay in this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Celine S. Pelancong solo France, 23 April 2016
Great design
4.3
Back to the 50's
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pankaj K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 30 Mac 2016
Not satisfy at all
1.3
Crazy hotel charge for amenities. I will not go again and not recommend to others
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chek Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 31 Disember 2015
Comfortable and reliable

Helpful and friendly staff, accessible location and comfortable room
7.7
This is my third stay at Hotel Okura Tokyo and it is one of the few hotels that I would always seek out whenever I plan a visit to Tokyo. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and nicely cleaned out each day. Access to other parts of Tokyo was convenient given that there were three metro stations in the vicinity with a few convenience stores as well. Area was relatively quiet and it's good to retreat to a peaceful area away from the main hustle and bustle of Ginza, Shibuya and Shinjuku.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Onuma S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 03 Disember 2015
great long standing hotel

best hospitality, clean and safe
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cj H. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 04 April 2015
Glad I stayed at Okura before it closes

Location, history, building
8
I'm glad I stayed at the Okura before it closes later this year. Although I was disappointed that I was not given a non-smoking room with twin beds, the room did not stink and it was a nice size. The hotel is like a time capsule and the decor is a throwback to better days. Great hotel and sorry it will no longer be around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui Q. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Februari 2015
Rather dated, but wonderful service!

Comfort, service
8.7
Fuss-free stay and the room was clean, however it's a little dated and quite a walk from the metro..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lu S. Pelancong bisnes China, 05 Februari 2015
Very nice Stay, will definitely go back again

Staff, Room, location
8
Very good stay, will definitely go back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Februari 2015
Tired old Dame is going to be renovated

the staff and the service is impeccable.
8.3
The Okura is a funny old place. It prices itself pretty modestly to keep the old place ticking over, and arrival at the main wing still makes you feel quite important given all the bowing and scraping. However, the prices of the bars and restaurants have not adjusted to the new normal, and still seem expensive. The concierge is first class, and there are dozens of bell boys and girls on hand to assist with your every need. My greatest grip was that on arrival, after a long flight from the UK, I arrived to be told that although my room was ready, they would only make it available if I paid for an extra day as check-in time was not until 2pm. This must be the only hotel of this standing in the world that would try this on, and only after some remonstrating did the manager relent and let me into my room. My colleague was less persistent and she had to us the gym to take a shower - a wholly inadequate solution in the circumstances.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Okura TokyoHotel Okura Tokyo - Tarikan BerdekatanHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Kolam renangHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik FitnessHotel Okura Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - LobiHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Okura Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - RestoranHotel Okura Tokyo - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01