atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pandangan Hotel OTTO Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bufet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel OTTO Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran
Kawasan: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 47 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (47)
Saring mengikut:
Juha H. Pasangan Finland, 17 Oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Yuen Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Kevin C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Mohammad K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Januari 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7.7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Brian R. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 Januari 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9.3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Anina M. Pasangan Denmark, 09 Disember 2013
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9.3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Hanne F. Kumpulan Norway, 05 Disember 2013
Great modern hotel!

Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
10
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.
Kar S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 Disember 2013
Very comfortable.

Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
7.3
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.
Karima B. Pasangan Switzerland, 18 November 2013
Very comfortable and warm

The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
9
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!
Ulrich H. Pasangan Germany, 11 November 2013
A nice and clean City Hotel

surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
7
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel OTTO BerlinHotel OTTO Berlin - PandanganHotel OTTO Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel OTTO Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel OTTO Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - BufetHotel OTTO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08