atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10787 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Spa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobi Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobi Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobi Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ballroom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ballroom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 278

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 91 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.7
Semua ulasan (91)
Saring mengikut:
Vicky L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 November 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Trang P. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 04 November 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7.7
I think i will come back this hotel
Alan L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 31 Disember 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Pelancong solo Iceland, 30 Mei 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Mei 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9.3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Mei 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9.7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Pelancong perniagaan Israel, 06 Mei 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. Pasangan Denmark, 20 April 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8.3
Shing F. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 01 April 2013
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9.3
Kevin L. Pelancong perniagaan India, 10 Mac 2013
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6.7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobiHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobiHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobiHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkoni/TeresHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik FitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04