Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10787

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 108 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (108)
Saring ikut:
Amorn H. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 09 September 2015
4-Star Hotel

Location, Staff, Room
8
The Hotel is ok located in a very good location near Kadewe, Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, and train station. The room is clean and comfort. However, please be careful! I was pickpocketed in front of the small plaza near the hotel around 9 pm. After that, i felt very unsafe in Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ganzorigt L. Pelancong bisnes Mongolia, 06 September 2015
Good clean buddy

Just nice
2.3
Good location good service what else do you need?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Solange B. Pasangan Brazil, 18 Mei 2015
I recomend this hotel

Location sttaff. Cleaness
9.3
Fine. I liked very much
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pham T. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 09 Mac 2015
nice location, friendly staff

nice location, friendly staff, good food
8
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicky L. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 20 November 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trang P. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 04 November 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7.7
I think i will come back this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 31 Disember 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andri K. Pelancong solo Iceland, 30 Mei 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maree R. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Mei 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9.3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonas K. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Mei 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9.7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik FitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik FitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobiHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkoni/TeresHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01