atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Parkside

Bachhauli-6,Hattisar,Sauraha,Chitwan, Taman Nasional Chitwan, Taman Negara Chitwan, Nepal 00977 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Restoran Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Restoran Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Persekitaran Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Pandangan Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Taman Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Persekitaran Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Taman Nasional Chitwan Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 22 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (22)
Senarai mengikut:
Frank B. Pasangan Netherlands, 09 April 2014
Wonderful wildlife viewing and local culture

1. Gopal-the excellent guide. 2. Gopal- his aegle eyes see every bird, every animal big or small. 3. Gopal- who is very attentive to his guests needs and interests
7.3
Overal very pleasent, albeit a no luxury hotel . The atmosphere is relaxed, the food is strictly local, but very good and abundant. The restaurant is informal with plenty opportunities to meet the other guests. The guide Gopal is omnipresent to make sure that all the guests wishes are attended to. The owners (3 brothers) contribute to the community with a.o. a school project for local children. They are also involved in a German project for an eye-clinic in the vicinity. Altogether a highly recommendable hotel for nature lovers, birdwatchers with a maximum of local flavour.
Ritesh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 02 Mac 2014
IT WAS A FANTASTIC STAY. ME AND MY FAMILY LIKED IT

GOOD MANAGER LIKE FAMILY MAN COOPERATIVE AND VERY HELPFUL
10
IT WAS MARVELOUS I THINK AGODA HAS CHOOSEN THE RIGHT HOTEL ON THEIR PANEL. THE MANAGER I MEAN THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS MARVELLOUS I SHOULD APPRECIATE AND GIVE HIM 100 OUT OF 100 FOR HIS SERVICES. I TRAVELLED AND STAYED FOR TWO DAYS BUT A MAN LIKE HIM WHO WAS SO SUPPORTIVE AND CARING AND CARING SO MUCH THAT WE ARE LATE TO ARRIVE IN HOTEL AND HE CAME TO SEARCH US. HE ARRANGED A TRIBAL DANCE FOR THE HOTEL GUESTS. I GIVE 100 POINTS AS ITS NEAR TO WILD LIFE CENTURY AND FANTASTIC TOO WITH GOOD ROOM CLEANLINESS AND WITH GOOD BREAKFAST TOO. THE OWNER BROUGHT CHOCLATE CAKES FOR US SPECIALLY. I LIKE HIM AS HE WAS NOT MONEY MINDED ..IT WAS GOOD
Anne R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 November 2013
memorable and fun

friendly, efficiently run and close to park entrance
9
great stay - staff could not be more helpful. Some disruption due to national elections during our stay, but all was managed efficiently and with good humour by our wonderful hosts. comfortable, great fun and always something to do - elephant rides, bird watching, jungle walks all arranged by the friendly staff. highly recommended
Rainer B. Pelancong solo Germany, 22 September 2013
Best was the guide Gopal, very knpwledgeable

Guide Gopal, food, clean room
6.7
The best about this hotel was our guide Gopal, he made the stay worthwhile.
Harry J. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Jun 2013
difficult hotel to find

beautiful garden, that is all
5
This hotel is almost impossible to find near Chitwan park, it is down a dreadful road, and that makes it very difficult to get anywhere. The staff is more interested in their cell phones than any kind of service. The food at the restaurant is very poor and takes forever to come. There are much better places in this area to stay.
Chris Y. Pasangan Australia, 29 Mei 2013
great visit with access to local guides

staff were also our local guides, easy access to Chitwan National Park, Peacful
7.7
Nancy S. Kumpulan United States of America, 04 April 2013
Friendly, comfortable hotel close to jungle

Knowledgeable staff, large airy rooms, proximity to Chitwan Park attractions
8.7
The Parkside is close to the border of Chitwan National Park (there are no longer any hotels within the park itself), in the village of Hattisar outside of Sauraha. It is actually a compound, with a second-storey open-air restaurant overlooking the village and surrounding area. Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We ate all our meals in the restaurant as it is difficult to get around in the town of Sauraha without a vehicle, and there was enough variety to keep us happy, both Nepali and western food. The staff were happy to arrange tours - elephant safari, jeep safari, canoe trip - and side trips to the elephant and crocodile breeding centers. The guides provided by the hotel were very knowledgeable, particularly about birds and animals in the jungle. We saw many animals, although not the Bengal tiger! The brothers who own the enterprise contribute 10% of the earnings to enable disadvantaged local children to go to school, providing tuition and supplies, and also support several other charities, including an enterprise that makes paper from elephant dung, and a women's cooperative selling handcrafts. They speak fluent English and German.
Soo H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Disember 2012
Lovely hotel with extremely good services provided

I like the hotel design, good facilities, services provided
9.3
the staff was extremely friendly & they will assist & help you everything which you need it. i'm feel good they provided a hot water bags inside our bed after back from outside of cold weather & it's warm me up & make me feel comfortable.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: the hotel nearby the farm & it's having a nice farm view from my room. you can walk around 5-10 min distance for the jungle walk, river side, etc. if you want more activities you can ask for the hotel staff arrange for you in everything & their service is good.
Stephen R. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2012
Welcoming,friendly, and good value

Near to everything
8
Shree, th downer/managerr is amazingly helpful and v fair with pricing all the trips etc. a good base for Chitwan
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Not much happening other than cultural shows
Stephen R. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Oktober 2012
Casual and fun

Easy going lifestyle
8.3
Excellent manager who was v busy but always had time to organise things for me
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Book deluxe , it's way better

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Parkside Taman Negara ChitwanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - RestoranHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - RestoranHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PersekitaranHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PersekitaranHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PersekitaranHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - RestoranHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PersekitaranHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik MandiHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - RestoranHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - LobiHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Kaunter TetamuHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - DapurHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanHotel Parkside Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3B08