Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10719 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bufet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bufet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bufet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Restoran Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 19
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada
32 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (32)
Saring ikut:
Staffan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 06 Julai 2015
helpful stuff

the stuff was very nice and helpful.
8.7
Good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zlatko M. Pelancong perniagaan Croatia, 10 Mei 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosolino F. Pelancong solo Italy, 27 April 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ferdinand D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Oktober 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9.3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sari B. Pasangan Finland, 05 Oktober 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8.7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karl Z. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Oktober 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raine L. Pasangan Canada, 25 September 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9.7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zlatko M. Pasangan Croatia, 07 September 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 19 Ogos 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9.7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - RestoranHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03