atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof

Kastanienallee 65, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10119 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Laluan Masuk Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Restoran Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Restoran Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Pandangan Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Persekitaran Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bufet Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 35

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 14 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (14)
Saring mengikut:
Linda T. Pasangan United States of America, 02 November 2014
Great location.

Handy, pleasant, small
9.3
We had a great stay here. Could walk to museum island oAlexander Platz. But could also take tram to Mitte. Good restaurants around the area. Not too touristy. Very few Americans there. Reception demanding an invoice on arrival which was a little odd since in three years of frequent travel that has never happened before. We didn't have it. Regardless, we loved it. Quite on courtyard.
Cynde H. Pasangan Canada, 12 Oktober 2014
FABULOUS LOCATION !!!!

LOCATION, DINING IN THE AREA, ARTIST'S PARADISE
9.3
GREAT LOCATION, STAFF VERY GOOD. VERY CLEAN. NEW RENOVATIONS. LARGE ROOM & BATHROOM. ONLY DOWNFALL WAS THE INTERNET WAS VERY SKETCHY. WOULD DEFINATLY COME BACK
Ken O. Kumpulan Norway, 22 Jun 2014
Good location

Location, hospitality, clean
7.7
Very good central location if you want to experience shops,cafes and charming districts. We had a nice room with a nice standard, but I wouldnt stay here in midsummer because of no air condition. Perhaps early spring and atumn is possibly the best time to stay there.
Patricia P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Julai 2013
Clean, comfortable and efficient hotel

close to transport, near cafes and bars, nice large room
8
I was easily changed to a quieter room at the back. Room was large and comfortable and well equipped. Very nice hotel.
Terri H. Pasangan Israel, 24 Jun 2012
Wonderful little hotel

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to the location, the helpful and friendly staff, the cleanliness and room size . The tram runs every few minutes right outside the door and you can walk to many restaurants , cafes and pubs or have a lovely breakfast in the hotel as well. we would highly recommend the hotel .
Tip Membeli Belah: There is a wonderful flea market on Sundays in a park not far from there as well as the oldest biergarden in Berlin down the street
Trine B. Kumpulan Norway, 21 Oktober 2013
Hyggelig hotell i et fint område av byen

Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, passe utvalg av forkost, bra beliggenhet
8.3
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, hyggelig hotell, bra beliggenhet
Viktor S. Pasangan Sweden, 08 Julai 2012
Ett av bästa hotell jag varit i alla avseenden

Rent, ordning, snellt personal står till tjänst, hjälper
10
bra och bekvämt läget, nära berlin center, dags trafikkort köper man direkt i reception, spårvagn, buss, tunnelbana - allt ligger nära. rena rum, ordning, frukosten med stort urval av fräscha produkter - ostarna, korvar, grönsaker, kakor mm. nackdelen - i berlin finns 7 kastanjenallen och flera hotell med liknande namn, så det är enkelt att komma till fel hotell dessvärre mitt på natten. studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Tip: Studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Albin G. Pelancong perniagaan Sweden, 10 Mei 2012
Trevligt litet hotell

Centralt i Prenzlauer berg
7.3
rent och snyggt hotell. vid min vistelse pågick ett bygge i grannhuset som störde lite. frukost ingick inte i mitt pris, men det finns många fik i området som serverar frukost. det finns ingen wifi på rummet.
Katharina W. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 25 Ogos 2013
Gute Lage für Städtetrips & Geschäftsreisen

Lage, Service
6.7
Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, Personal an der Rezeption zuvorkommend (Wegerklärungen, Verkauf von BVG Tagestickets etc), Einzelzimmer allerdings recht klein.
Krzysztof B. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 22 Mac 2013
Ruhiges Stadthotel mit einer guten ÖPNV Anbindung

Freundlichkeit des Personals, Sauberkeit, bequemes Bett
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof BerlinHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Laluan MasukHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - RestoranHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - RestoranHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - PandanganHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - PersekitaranHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - BufetHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kaunter TetamuHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - RestoranHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - RestoranHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08