atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Laluan Masuk Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Padang Golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 82

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 775 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (775)
Saring mengikut:
Richard L. Pelancong solo Canada, 13 Disember 2014
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Disember 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8.7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Marjorie E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Disember 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6.3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Vedran A. Pelancong solo Croatia, 30 November 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Pamela T. Pasangan Philippines, 28 November 2014
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Richard L. Pelancong solo Canada, 28 November 2014
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7.7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well
Jenny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 November 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8.3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 November 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6.7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 15 November 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 November 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7.3
so far so good...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Laluan MasukHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Padang GolfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05