Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Laluan Masuk Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 82

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
837 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (837)
Saring ikut:
James L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Julai 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Robelyn C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Julai 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Leong W. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Julai 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7.7
Good. Had a good stay.
Franziska H. Pasangan Germany, 13 Julai 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Steve M. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Jun 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Emilia B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Jun 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Manu G. Pasangan Canada, 12 Jun 2015
good for the price

price, clean
8
Overall was good, no complaints for the low price. Location is 20 min walk from pier 1. Neighborhood looks dodgy but we met some friendly people in the area. They are building a big mall close to the hotel, so neighborhood is probably going to start looking a bit nicer soon
Min H. Pasangan South Korea, 08 Jun 2015
quite place clean value for money

food, price, locattion
8
quite place clean value for money
Maria R. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Jun 2015
nice

clean, nice food, near at the port
7.7
it was good so far.. but the last time it was so noisy because of the fire alarm...!
Ann Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
good location

good location, budget hotel and good food
7.3
comfortable but didnt able to grant my request to have kettle in our room

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Laluan MasukHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01