Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal, Bandar Davao, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 90 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (90)
Saring ikut:
Peter S. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2016
very relaxing and enjoyable visit
6
A pleasant surprise for both of us. We extended for a week beyond the initial 3 day booking since we liked it so much. The location is about 5 to 10 minutes ride on a motor trike to the passenger wharf for the ferry boat to Davao. The ferry costs 13 pesos/person, very cheap and fun. I found the food at the hotel's restaurant reasonably priced and very good quality with lots of variety in the dishes offered. The staff at the hotel were absolutely charming and couldn't do enough for us. In a quirk of fate or mild coincidence, all of them had names starting with 'J'... Jade, Janice, Juni, Jane, Jessica, Joy etc etc. My partner is Jay so he fit right in. We found it very gay friendly so will definitely come back for an extended stay on our next visit to Samal Garden Island.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thelma M. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Januari 2016
Nice affordable hotel

Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
9.7
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thelma M. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Januari 2016
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
6.3
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhoda T. Pasangan Philippines, 13 September 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden

Room, garden and cleanliness
8.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin F. Pasangan Czech Republic, 16 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach

Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
8.3
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alberto T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 30 April 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aillen P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 12 April 2015
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5.3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stacy R. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7.7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 06 April 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sunghoon C. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 23 Mac 2015
Hotel Precious Garden of Samal
5
Hotel Precious Garden of Samal
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar DavaoHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - TamanHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Precious Garden of Samal Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04