atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 169879 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan Masuk
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 140
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2191 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2191)
Saring mengikut:
Zhuang R. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 April 2014
Masih Boleh

kebersihan,keselesaan dan cantik
7.3
.......
Chin W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
Go

Good location
8
good and the looted is strategically located
Khengloon O. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Disember 2014
Poor stay

Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
5
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Kok S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Disember 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Size and Detail
5.7
I am impressed with the detail of the hotel room!
Jalani Y. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Disember 2014
n

vibrant hotel as the hotel colors are pink. nice food i try the abalpne laksa and crabmeat fried rice with salted fish. friendly staff
7.7
Its hill up.. food is expensive bt lucky given 50% one time use food voucher per stay. Restaurant was small and food portion and taste is great. Room kind of small.. Thank god mine is upgrade to deluxe. Got nespresso maker in room. Overall stay is good. Bt must take note on shuttle bus. It not operating on our stay. Check it out 1st if u want to take its bus.
Tan C. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Disember 2014
Hotel Re - Improvement required.

Laksa is nice. hokkien mee nice.
4.7
I am very disappointed with my stay at your hotel. I am suppose to check out today 12pm. Before i check out, i been to your Re fill for brunch and notice i forget to get my stuffs at the fridge which i bought home. When i went up to collect, i was so surprise that they throw away my stuffs when i didnt even check out of the hotel. Even a 3 star hotel wouldn't make such mistake. I was even more surprise when the executive chef come and apologise saying he was the manager on duty. Yes he did apologise and say human make mistake. I just would like to bring into attention that the service at hotel re need to be improved. 1) When i enter into my room, the bathroom door is already damaged. 2) When having brunch at Re Fill, there were insufficient manpower and i even heard your waiter quarrel so loudly using foul language. 3) Your service team went to clean the place when customer had not check out. 4) The customer service officer was talking and shouting foul language with the personnel at the re fill cashier. 5) The same CSO service is not good when we doing the check out. Seriously hope your will look into the problem as I strongly believe to get an award at such a young age is not easy and you will surely look into this.
Dawn L. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Disember 2014
Small room, location not great

bright, different, clean
5
it was all right, room is small and verg basic.
Lai L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 01 Disember 2014
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill

The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
8
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.
Kah H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 30 November 2014
A price worthy at its range

Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
6
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.
Hisao C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 30 November 2014
No good

早班櫃台男服務員親切
4.3
This is my first trip to Singapore.Me and my friend are excited about it. After we searched place to stay.We decided to live in Hotel Re during 11/28~11/29.We lived in room #716 and it was a terrible experience.When we were inside,the room had a noise like a water pipe was leaking.Therefore, we asked for changing the room,the front desk staff dealt with negative attitude and slowly. This is a hotel disappoint me a lot!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan MasukHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A05