Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura 169879

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2441 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (2441)
Saring ikut:
Zhuang R. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 30 April 2014
Masih Boleh

kebersihan,keselesaan dan cantik
7.3
.......
Laporkan ulasan ini
Swee Y. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 14 April 2016
Value for money
4
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andy Q. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 17 Mac 2016
Promotional price would be better
4
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renee S. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Mac 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Sin
5.3
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mac 2016
Good value for the money
5.3
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serena C. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Mac 2016
Still one of my favourites
6.7
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ip Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 01 Mac 2016
nice staff!!!!

nice staff, special room
8
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eng C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 19 Februari 2016
Small cosy no fuss hotel.

Quiet n nice greenery
6.3
Satisfied though getting taxi is a problem. Staff should be more helpful and take iniative to book taxi for guest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tengshin N. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 19 Februari 2016
Strategic location
5
Convenient and strategic location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Say Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Februari 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
2.3
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan MasukHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07