Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapura 169879 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan Masuk
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Clarke Quay Jumlah bilik: 140
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

berdasarkan
2362 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (2362)
Saring ikut:
Zhuang R. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 30 April 2014
Masih Boleh

kebersihan,keselesaan dan cantik
7.3
.......
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei J. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Ogos 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6.7
comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gautam M. Pasangan India, 23 Ogos 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justin D. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Ogos 2015
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4.7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Almunadharah R. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Ogos 2015
Not bad

Nothing much
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reynaldo R. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Ogos 2015
3 days stayed at this Hotel

Shuttle service to the MRT station and staffs are very accomodating & Friendly.
3.7
Room is clean and comfortable bed. The room is very small but not a problem 'cuz we are out the whole day exploring Singapore. Its a 15 to 20 min walk to the nearest MRT station. Shuttle service to MRT station is only 8am to 8pm. We use the MRT station from point to point for our destination in Singapore.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chen G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 17 Ogos 2015
Good Stay experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, unique lobby design
7.7
The hotel room is not so big but clean and comfort, location is acceptable. Overall it's value for money and worth to recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei-Chen W. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Ogos 2015
Hotel retro

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice decoration.
9.7
Comfortable and convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tay Y. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Ogos 2015
cozy room and excellent staff

the shuttle bus from outram makes it really smooth to get to the hotel
8.7
The hotel staffs are real friendly, the shuttle bus service provided thru n from..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kasemsak U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 01 Ogos 2015
Good value hotel

Good value for a 4 star hotel
8.3
Room is clean. Park view is good. Staff is helpful. Location is a bit farther away from MRT but close to the city enough, you can ride a cab to get to MRT 10 dollars or less. The hotel also offers free shuttle van to/from MRT.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan MasukHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapura

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01