atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 169879 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan Masuk
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 140
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2081 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2081)
Senarai mengikut:
Zhuang R. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 April 2014
Masih Boleh

kebersihan,keselesaan dan cantik
7.3
.......
Ramesh S. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 September 2014
excellent stay

location, friendly staff n cleanliness
9.3
Excellent
Ramesh S. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
excellent stay

good location, friendly staff n clean room
9.3
My stay was excellent....
Huey L. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 September 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Shuttle Van
9.3
We like the modern design of the hotel lobby and the room. The receptionist was able to fulfill our request for a large bed room after negotiation without paying extra money to upgrade to a premier room. The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. We were given 50% meal discount voucher too and we had a pleasant dinner at their cafe. The most added advantage to this hotel is its complimentary shuttle van service to and fro Outram MRT station every 20 minutes, which makes their guests very convenient to access public transport. We took MRT to Harbour Front station and then went to Sentosa Island by RWS8 bus. The to and fro journey costs SGD4.80/pax. Overall, our stay in Hotel Re! is satisfying.
Josh N. Kumpulan Australia, 16 September 2014
Very nice hotel

Room size, comfy beds and location
8
No problems close proximity to Chinatown and MTR worth staying at!
Beng T. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2014
comfortable.

very comfortable, food very nice, and lack of swimming pool
7.7
Chan F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 September 2014
excellent stay!

The location is near to tourist spot, good service and very clean room
9.3
It is great that I booked this hotel for the last minute. They provides lots of service like free WiFi,free parking and most of all free shuttle bus to MRT.. Recommended to stay here, the location is good for tourist too.. Their staffs are friendly and willing to help.. Certainly going back there to stay for next trip ,if still have the cheap rate :p
Michiko R. Pasangan Singapore, 14 September 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Fajar C. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 14 September 2014
Nice staff and near tranportation

Silent lication and easy to finding
8
Very confortable
Kai L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 September 2014
so far so good

clean, good design, good room service
7
ok

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan MasukHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A04