atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 169879 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan Masuk
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 140
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2044 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (2044)
Senarai mengikut:
Zhuang R. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 April 2014
Masih Boleh

kebersihan,keselesaan dan cantik
7.3
.......
Vikneswari V. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Ogos 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8.3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Jieying C. Pasangan China, 10 Ogos 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8.7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.
Mun J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Julai 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort
Sebastian L. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Julai 2014
retro stay

nice food! free and free parking
7.3
the foods is delicious!! although is to the high side but worth taking it!! especially the mango sago dessert BEST!! HAHA!!! Not every hotel provides nice foods for in room dinning.
Ai L. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Julai 2014
Hotel out of crowd

Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clark Quey down hill
6.3
Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clarke Quey down hill. Easy access of nearby MRT, ftee shuttle bus to public transportation.
Xue F. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Julai 2014
Small /cramp room(exec). Aircon not functioning

Near clarkquay, quiet at night, colour themes
4.3
Feels like a budget hotel, old, aircon not working well, small room, shower made the toilet very wet (poor design) , lousy toiletries / shampoo/soaps
Julia J. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Julai 2014
Very satisfactory.

Comfortable, pretty well situated, clean and quiet.
7.7
The only problem was getting there the first night, as the information on the reservation sheet was not sufficiently explicit. MRT Outram Park is correct, but once there, you really need a better description. There are signs, only visible if you are already going the right way. Otherwise, the hotel is very good value for money, and I would recommend it without hesitation. The restaurant in the entry, however, is not particularly interesting.
Kresna W. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Julai 2014
Retro style, clean & comfortable

Quiet, clean, nice bed
8.3
Re is always one of my favourite. Although the location is a little secluded, one can still walk to China Town area within 10 mins. Taxi is scarce unless it is dropping passenger there. Otherwise the hotel is great, clean, comfortable, and staffs are very friendly.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan MasukHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C03