Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapura 169879 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan Masuk
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Clarke Quay Jumlah bilik: 140
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
2344 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (2344)
Saring ikut:
Zhuang R. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 April 2014
Masih Boleh

kebersihan,keselesaan dan cantik
7.3
.......
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alicia L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 Julai 2015
Small Room but quite comfortable.

1. small room 2.but included anything 3.Location a bit far away from city
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoong P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Julai 2015
Basic hotel on a hill. Secluded so need taxi/bus

Secluded up a hill, just outside business district, lots of greenery
7.7
Hotel is converted from the old Pearl's Hill School building, so a lot of the structure from the school is still apparent. Lots of stainless steel bars takes away from the feel of a hotel, more of a feel of an office building. The amenities were basic. No swimming pool. Just not very inviting to stay in the lobby unless you are having food at the cafe. Deco is a little too funky colored. Complimentary slippers are plastics ones that will be re-used. Toiletries are basic although you will have what you need, but nothing luxurious about it. Bed is too soft. Flat screen TV is good. Bar fridge is good and cold. Ironing board is a quarter of what I was expecting, but I managed to get the job done. A little lacking in wall plugs. I only found 3 in the room and non of them near enough to the bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jazz P. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Julai 2015
Reception is good. Everything else was average.

The only good thing about this hotel is the reception staff.
6
Reception - very friendly and efficient. Location - a bit hard to find. Room - small but clean. However, at 2AM, there was a garbage smell that lasted for about 15 minutes or so. I think our room was directly above the garbage chute and it was garbage collection time at 2AM. Bar - under renovation. Restaurant - my order came 30 minutes after my husband's. They only realised they have not served my food after I followed up. They said the kitchen is busy... there were only 2 tables occupied at that time. When they finally served my pancakes, it was already cold. They compensated us with a sliced fruit platter which, ironically, was warm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wenhung C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 21 Julai 2015
Originally students' dorm, but turned into Hotel

Close to Chinatown (15 mins of walking), Quirky pink color, Small lobby and slow staff
4.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hairul N. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Julai 2015
Awesome Hotel

Staff Performance, Comfort, Design
8
A relaxed stay away from the city. Good range of food. And staffs never disappoint. But hopefully there could be more cable tv channels. Hope you could improve this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Makmur Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Julai 2015
Clean hotel, but room is small

Helpfull staff, Clean, free Shuttle to MRT
6.7
Room small, no pool, but clean. Hotel provide free shuttle to outram mrt. Not so far from Chinatown. Quite far from convenient store. But easy to get taxi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 20 Julai 2015
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out

Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
8
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chue G. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Julai 2015
So-so and basic place to stay

Shuttle bus service, comfortable rooms
5
Location is terrible, although there is shuttle service provided.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phaik N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
Review on Hotel Re Pearl Hill

Nil
6
It was my first time where I reached a 4-stars hotel but being told that their air cond compressor was not performing and they had to transfer us to another hotel in a remote location, which is 15-20 mins drive away from the location that we wanted to visit. This type of incident should not happen to a four-stars hotel and we won't visit the hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Laluan MasukHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Bilik Mandi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapura

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02