Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel River Side

Gaida Chowk, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres Hotel River Side Chitwan - Pantai Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restoran Hotel River Side Chitwan - Pandangan Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Pandangan Hotel River Side Chitwan - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restoran
Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restoran Hotel River Side Chitwan - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel River Side Chitwan - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel River Side Chitwan - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel River Side Chitwan - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bilik Mandi Hotel River Side Chitwan - Pelan Lantai Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Taman Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sauraha Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
10 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (10)
Saring ikut:
Michael J. Pasangan Australia, 15 April 2015
Best location third stay at this hotel.

location, value for money, cleanliness A1.
8.3
Great stay, idyllic surroundings.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane C. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
Hotel River Side
3.3
terrible hotel could not see tv because of static shower went everywhere but on me and just dribbled i tried to only stay one night but was told no refund never again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 November 2013
fantastic surroundings, river view from balcony

friendly staff, well situated, big comfortable room.
9.3
We had a fantastic stay here. great river view from the balcony with elephants bathing nearby! This hotel is clean, comfortable and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James P. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Oktober 2013
Great location neqr the park entrance.

located on the river near the entrance to Chiwan Park, friendly staff, large room.
7.7
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Booked several tours through the hotel. Tours and guide were great. Recommend getting a detailed cost breakdown of tour activities. Experienced high pressure sales pitch for booking tours and vague description of activities. Price stayed the same although not all activities discussed were engaged in. That said, the guide was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luomai X. Pelancong solo China, 08 September 2013
Good river view and room better than expected

Good river view, upgraded room standard, helpful staff
10
The hotel offered me a room at the top of the building which was better than what I ordered, although I had to pay to use the air conditioning. The room commanded a splendid river view. The hotel sent me to an early morning elephant safari, took me back for a good breakfast, and managed to send me to catch my bus to Porhara just in time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chang W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 27 Mei 2013
Location.

Location , service. Best river view
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yan Y. Pasangan China, 11 November 2013
喜欢的酒店

员工热情、24小时热水、好的建议。
8
房间很好,有24小时的热水。因为遇到了尼泊尔的全国大罢工,原订2天的住宿,不得已放弃了一晚的住宿,只住的一晚上。但是感觉很好,酒店在河边,早上起来,雾蒙蒙的,有烟波飘渺的感觉,很棒。酒店的花园也很舒服,有很多吊床和椅子,可以座在上面喝啤酒、咖啡享受河边的美景。。。。
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dechana N. Pasangan Thailand, 16 April 2013
สงบเงียบ เหมาะต่อการพักผ่อน

ที่ตั้ง ห้องพัก พนักงาน
8.7
สะดวกสบาย อยู่ใกล้แม่น้ำ พนักงานเอาใจใส่ดีมาก มีรถไปรับและส่งจากจุดจอดรถทัวร์ ฟรี
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katrin B. Pasangan Germany, 10 November 2012
Super Lage, schöne Zimmer

Lage ruhiig und doch nach am Geschehen
6.7
Leider ist das Restaurant völlig daneben und man sitzt abends alleine, nur wenn die Gruppen haben ist etwas los. Das Personal hat die Ruhe weg und man wartet gerne mal 30 Minuten auf einen tee. Vor dem Hotel am Ufer gibt es aber eine nettes Restaurant.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Super nach am Park
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leszek K. Pelancong solo Poland, 31 Disember 2014
Pobyt w malowniczym miejscu.

Położenie, rój pszczół na suficie balkonu, krokodyle w pobliskiej rzece.
7
Mój pobyt miał swoje zalety i wady. Hotel zapewnia dowóz gości hotelowych ze stacji autobusów i z powrotem też. Hotel położony w malowniczej okolicy w pobliżu dwóch rzek. Wyposasżenie pokoju hotelowego i śniadania skromne. W pokoju było zimno. Personel usłużny i pomocny.
Laporkan ulasan ini
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel River Side ChitwanHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresHotel River Side Chitwan - PantaiHotel River Side Chitwan - RestoranHotel River Side Chitwan - PandanganHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - PandanganHotel River Side Chitwan - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel River Side Chitwan - RestoranHotel River Side Chitwan - RestoranHotel River Side Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel River Side Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel River Side Chitwan - Makanan dan MinumanHotel River Side Chitwan - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel River Side Chitwan - Bilik MandiHotel River Side Chitwan - Pelan LantaiHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - TamanHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Tarikan BerdekatanHotel River Side Chitwan - PandanganHotel River Side Chitwan - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05