atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Bugis Jumlah bilik: 231
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 721 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (721)
Senarai mengikut:
Norazlinda M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 15 Mac 2011
Hotel biasa tapi bilik ok

Bilik yang lengkap dgn dapur dan mesin basuh
7.3
Hotel yang biasa-biasa sahaja cuma yang menyedihkan saya booking service apartment untuk 3 hari tetapi sebaik saya check in di hotel pada hari-1 pukul 7.00 ptg, manager hotel mengatakan apartment kami tak siap lagi sehingga pukul 11.30 mlm disebabkan ada tamu hotel lain. Mereka telah berikan kami bilik kecil untuk sementara menunggu apartment kami siap. Kami seramai 6 orang yg keletihan dengan bilik yg sempit cukup tidak selesa. Kami bayar dengan harga yang mahal tapi diberikan bilik sebegitu untuk hari 1. Kemudian bila apartment kami siap pd pukul 11.30mlm, baru kami berpindah masuk dan bagus sekali bilik tersebut. Ada dapur yang lengkap serta mesin basuh & dryer sekali. Memandangkan sukar mencari makanan halal, maka kami membeli barang makanan mentah untuk di masak diapartment. Keseluruhannya, ok, kami suka bilik apartment kami cuma servis hotel agak mengecewakan pada hari pertama kami sampai.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Tiada yang menarik kecuali bilik servis apartmentnya yg lengkap, cuma harganya agak mahal sedikit.
Pasangan 23 Julai 2014
Poor service

Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
4.3
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h
Jason V. Kumpulan Australia, 16 Julai 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem

Location, comfort and price
8
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.
Lionel P. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Julai 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8.7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Aleksandre M. Kumpulan Georgia, 29 Jun 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Kumpulan South Korea, 25 Jun 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8.7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Yitno I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 24 Jun 2014
affordable without anything compromised

location, quiet environment, affordable
10
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)
Darren G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Jun 2014
Good value for qualty hotel in good location

Location, room quality
7
Just what we wanted.
Navinder P. Kumpulan Australia, 22 Jun 2014
Easy and comfortable.

Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
9.7
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
Thanh P. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 14 Jun 2014
Acceptable Hotel, Good location

Good location, friendly staffs, Close to MRT
6.3
Hotel is acceptable with price. Room is not so impressive, but OK. Very close to MRT station, short walk to bus station. Location is good, easy access to Marina bay, Clark quay, Boat quay, Orchard, Little India, China town... Friendly staff, willing to help. Minus point is quite poor breakfast.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / SingapuraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter TetamuHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore / Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B04