atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Bugis Jumlah bilik: 231
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 737 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (737)
Senarai mengikut:
Norazlinda M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 15 Mac 2011
Hotel biasa tapi bilik ok

Bilik yang lengkap dgn dapur dan mesin basuh
7.3
Hotel yang biasa-biasa sahaja cuma yang menyedihkan saya booking service apartment untuk 3 hari tetapi sebaik saya check in di hotel pada hari-1 pukul 7.00 ptg, manager hotel mengatakan apartment kami tak siap lagi sehingga pukul 11.30 mlm disebabkan ada tamu hotel lain. Mereka telah berikan kami bilik kecil untuk sementara menunggu apartment kami siap. Kami seramai 6 orang yg keletihan dengan bilik yg sempit cukup tidak selesa. Kami bayar dengan harga yang mahal tapi diberikan bilik sebegitu untuk hari 1. Kemudian bila apartment kami siap pd pukul 11.30mlm, baru kami berpindah masuk dan bagus sekali bilik tersebut. Ada dapur yang lengkap serta mesin basuh & dryer sekali. Memandangkan sukar mencari makanan halal, maka kami membeli barang makanan mentah untuk di masak diapartment. Keseluruhannya, ok, kami suka bilik apartment kami cuma servis hotel agak mengecewakan pada hari pertama kami sampai.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Tiada yang menarik kecuali bilik servis apartmentnya yg lengkap, cuma harganya agak mahal sedikit.
Zorah A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 Ogos 2014
A night at Royal @Queens , Bras Basah Road , Singa

Central location
7.3
This hotel is not disabled friendly. We were driving from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore and we had parked our car at Level 5 of the hotel car park. My father is 93 years old and is in a wheel chair and there was no elevator/lift from Level 5 to the lobby. This was not said in the hotel description. I had to wheel my dad up to Level 3 ( the highest I could wheel him ) and leave him at the stairwell to get help . The hotel bathroom is slippery as the hotel management had renovated the rooms but the tiles were slippery in the bathroom. Very unhappy about this.
Benjamin H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 Ogos 2014
no value

location
5.3
Mediocre
Marc Y. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 Ogos 2014
One night in SIN

location, room size,
7
It was good for the night. walls were a bit on the thin size. hotel is definitely an older one as the room was a good size when compared to normal SIN standards.
Yuniaty D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Ogos 2014
good location

near mrt station and mall
7.3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Anthony J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 Ogos 2014
Not a good experience
3.3
Whilst visiting my daughter in Malaysia we also booked a weekend trip to Singapore. We chose this hotel as it was one of the hotels in Singapore with a 4 star rating that offered the option of an extra bed in the room for an extra charge which was cheaper than reserving 2 rooms. The room was not big enough for a 3rd bed (although one had been put in) to get in and out of bed my daughter had to climb over the double bed. The bathroom was dirty, the shower was totally inadequate to ensure the water came out of the shower head someone had to sit behind the shower curtain and hold the knob on the tap which redirected the water whilst another person showered, the flow was still inadequate and as the bath was narrow the dirty shower curtain stuck to your body all the time. The room had a very long room service menu and on returning to the hotel on the Saturday evening at 10:30 pm we requested 2 bottles of Evian water the only water available which was mineral water not drinking water. the hotel said they didn't have any and usually went to the 7-11 store to collect it if it was requested. My daughter asked them to do this for us and they refused.One member of staff then put down his sandwich and then proceeded to show my husband and daughter the convoluted way of getting to the 7-11 store which meant going up back alleys and through another hotel up the road. The foyer did not smell very nice the 'restaurant' was at one side and the smell was so unappealing we did not partake of breakfast on either of the 2 mornings even though it was included in the price. When mentioning the problems to the staff they just looked at you and smiled and did nothing to help. The bedroom itself was adequate but very 'tired' and the bedding did appear to be clean the only redeeming feature but I didn't dare look at the mattress. The hotel is near the MRT but don't let that sway you if you want a clean hotel with good service.
Candy T. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2014
Excellent location

Location, cleanliness, good value
8
We stayed at the Hotel Royal @ Queens for almost 22 days for work. The location is excellent, close to Bras Basah, City Hall and Bugis MRT Stations. The hotel is clean with good service. The breakfast is okay but after the third day of eating the same food, it became really difficult to bear. The hotel could use some renovation as it is starting to be a little worn down, but I suspect that this is also one of the reasons why the rates are so reasonable for a hotel in such strategic location. All in all, it was a comfortable stay.
Chang C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Ogos 2014
It was a nice stay!

staff, location and breakfast
7.7
The hotel is quite close to the shopping center, hawker center and MRT.
Noorashikin A. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Ogos 2014
Good Hotel

Nice & big room,affordable
8
Great!! Enjoy so much...
Buntita P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 11 Ogos 2014
clean bed and towel, near MRT

Near MRT, comfort room, good breakfast
7.3
It is a good choice for Singapore. The hotel is just 100 m. from MRT. Clean room, but we found a roach in room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapuraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kaunter TetamuHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kaunter TetamuHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3B04