atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Bugis Jumlah bilik: 231
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 767 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (767)
Saring mengikut:
Norazlinda M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 15 Mac 2011
Hotel biasa tapi bilik ok

Bilik yang lengkap dgn dapur dan mesin basuh
7.3
Hotel yang biasa-biasa sahaja cuma yang menyedihkan saya booking service apartment untuk 3 hari tetapi sebaik saya check in di hotel pada hari-1 pukul 7.00 ptg, manager hotel mengatakan apartment kami tak siap lagi sehingga pukul 11.30 mlm disebabkan ada tamu hotel lain. Mereka telah berikan kami bilik kecil untuk sementara menunggu apartment kami siap. Kami seramai 6 orang yg keletihan dengan bilik yg sempit cukup tidak selesa. Kami bayar dengan harga yang mahal tapi diberikan bilik sebegitu untuk hari 1. Kemudian bila apartment kami siap pd pukul 11.30mlm, baru kami berpindah masuk dan bagus sekali bilik tersebut. Ada dapur yang lengkap serta mesin basuh & dryer sekali. Memandangkan sukar mencari makanan halal, maka kami membeli barang makanan mentah untuk di masak diapartment. Keseluruhannya, ok, kami suka bilik apartment kami cuma servis hotel agak mengecewakan pada hari pertama kami sampai.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Tiada yang menarik kecuali bilik servis apartmentnya yg lengkap, cuma harganya agak mahal sedikit.
Pauline T. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8.3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Januari 2015
Old hotel

Convenience
6.7
Martin A. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Januari 2015
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.
Francesca B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 16 Januari 2015
Comfortable hotel

Reasonable size room, clean, good location
8
We had a nice stay. It's a 5 minute walk to Bras Basah MRT and about 15 minute walk to Bugis MRT. But finding a taxi from in front of the hotel is a bit difficult.
Yeoh G. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 Januari 2015
good location but room and bathroom worn out look.

location is great as its just a few mins to the MRT and about 10mins stroll to eating places ans shopping.
6.7
Everything fine except room is a but worn out and bathtub is a bit antique looking! But staff are helpful.
Soen E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
nice stay

location, staff, clean room
8
you couldn't ask for more better location. the hotel were near MRT station, you can just walk about less than 5 minutes from Bras Basah Station. to reach Bugis street (for shopping and eat) you can just walk about 10 minutes. over all, im satisfied with my stay. and absolutely will stay hear again if i come to singapore.
Charmaine M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Great place to stay very near to shopping malls

Cleanliness, Very Good Staff, Fast Checkin/Checkout
9.3
Nice place to stay very near to shopping malls, eateries and especially just 2 buildings from a catholic church. Just need to improve on breakfast buffet, I am looking for sunny side up eggs and hope next time more cold cuts but overall we had an excellent stay. Definitely will stay here again with my family.
Raymund Q. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Nice location but not a pleasant stay

Courteous receptionists, fast check in and check out, location
4.7
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night to join the new year countdown. Location is nice with interesting places nearby like Singapore Arts Museum and close to MRT station. Was greeted nicely by reception and the check-in was fast as I already paid the booking through Agoda. The space is ok for us and we didn't intend to sleep throughout the night. The downside and perhaps the reason I will not come back to this hotel in future is that the room is dirty, we found rubbish on the floor under the beds and seats. The view is nice but can't see much through the old and dusty window. Ok, some toiletries were provided but based on other reviews we refrained from calling housekeeping. The bathrub which my wife was looking forward to endulge did not use it because of the stains and really looks dirty, unusable, should just place a normal shower feature. Much to our despaire when we were joined by a couple of mosquitoes, we spent most of the time outside. Thankfully, check-out was fast because we couldn't wait to leave. Overall, it was not a pleasant stay.
Kig L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Disember 2014
Decent sized room, excellent location

room size, location, helpful staff
7.3
i personally feel this hotel is a gem. for the price, the rooms are pretty big (able to fit a cot, and a foldable travel bed). its also pretty centrally located, 2 blocks from Bras Basah MRT, 5 mins to Bugis MRT. Bugis+ and Bugis Junction is also just 2 blocks away. the staff (especially the bellboys) are simply super helpful! the downside is the breakfast. pretty standard, and no change in menu during the 4 nights we were there. you will get better breakfast (and cheaper too) within 5 mins walk

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapuraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kaunter TetamuHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kaunter TetamuHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07