atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Mandi Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ballroom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ballroom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ballroom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ballroom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restoran Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restoran Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bufet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Laluan Masuk Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Vigan Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 21 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (21)
Senarai mengikut:
Rose B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 Jun 2014
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8.3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Mei 2014
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9.3
Adrian M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8.3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Februari 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7.3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Februari 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6.7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Disember 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 Julai 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Jun 2013
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6.7
Rolando O. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Jun 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9.3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Mei 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik MandiHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BallroomHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BallroomHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BallroomHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BallroomHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestoranHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestoranHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BufetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Laluan MasukHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04