Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 655 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (655)
Saring ikut:
Edrick E. Kumpulan Indonesia, 21 April 2014
Hotel ini sesuai dengan harganya.

pelayanan yang baik
6
cukup menyenangkan untuk bersantai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andyna S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 01 Januari 2014
hotel modern nyaman

dekat lokasi makan, ke bandara mudah,bebas macet
6
cukup menyenangkan,suasana santai,dekat dengan tempat makan,bebas dari macet,dekat daerah nusa dua jadi bisa makan dan jalan2 d sana tanpa perlu banyak berkendara. pelayanan staf ramah kamar cukup bersih tidak terlalu kecil ukuran kamar dan juga menyenangkan suasananya.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dasniwati D. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 April 2013
Suka dengan hotelny karena suasananya nyaman

Walau terletak di pinggir jalan tapi suasana tidak berisik sehingga nyaman. Walau makanan hari ini dengan besok kadang-kadang hampir sama tapi rasanya tetap enak.
9
Di kamar mandi tempat kamar saya menginap terdapat sangat banyak semut merayap di dinding yg tdk hilang-hilang selama 4 hari 3 malam saya di sana.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fadia A. Pasangan Netherlands, 09 Januari 2016
AMAZING

Staff, Cleanliness, Atmosphere
9.7
Our stay at hotel Santika Siligita was absolutely amazing. This place is beyond our expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We initially wanted to stay here for 3 nights but we extended it to 14 nights. In between we left for 7 days to Flores where they stored our 2 surfboards and big suitcase without any problems. This hotel is just beautiful as well. The garden is nice and the pool is relaxing to be in after a day of activities. The room is very nice and spacious, clean, and nice interior. The bathroom is clean and the shower is big. Everything in this hotel smells very pleasant. The towels and linen smell fresh and even the elevator smells like flowers! Highlight of our stay was the buffet-style breakfast. A vast choice of high quality food and enough variation for a longer stay. Considering the price per room this hotel is highly underrated. It should be a 4 star hotel. Highly recommendable. Thanks Santika.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dita O. Kumpulan Indonesia, 27 Disember 2015
Smelly Bathroom

Friendly staff, good location
4.3
I felt uncomfortable during our stay for 1 night. First, the bathroom smell of bad odor especially after we used it and thus it went to the whole room. Bathroom fitting needs repair since some already loose. We found mosquito disturbing our sleep. Breakfast was average, i felt most food was greezy or oily.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tri A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Disember 2015
Good Hotel

Good location, food & price
7
I had a good experience in this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sri M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Disember 2015
good

location
7.7
2 days
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 15 Disember 2015
Good value

Good price, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
7.7
Great stay,love swimming pool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kun Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Disember 2015
Great hotel

Clean, nice place & service, good location
8.7
Great experience. Will recommend to my friends!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles C. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Disember 2015
Great stay

The bed, the free shuttle bus, and the free buffet breakfast.
8
TBH, this was one of they better stays I've experienced while travelling and I do travel a little. It is definitely worth the money because where else can you get these standards at such as price. The bed was fabulous. My partner and I couldn't feel the shifts whenever we got up in the middle of the bed to visit the toilet. Unfortunately, this hotel experience was undermined by a bout of Bali belly with the food stalls opposite the hotel and my girlfriend got an allergy reaction to some herb in their pan buttered fish which they weren't able to disclose the full ingredient list. I would recommend the stay here but with caution in eating around. BTW the breakfast is always the same food variety and doesn't taste very nice but the breakfast itself is a bonus already.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 daripada 3 ulasan
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PandanganHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05