atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pandangan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 153
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 510 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (510)
Saring ikut:
Edrick E. Kumpulan Indonesia, 21 April 2014
Hotel ini sesuai dengan harganya.

pelayanan yang baik
6
cukup menyenangkan untuk bersantai.
Andyna S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 01 Januari 2014
hotel modern nyaman

dekat lokasi makan, ke bandara mudah,bebas macet
6
cukup menyenangkan,suasana santai,dekat dengan tempat makan,bebas dari macet,dekat daerah nusa dua jadi bisa makan dan jalan2 d sana tanpa perlu banyak berkendara. pelayanan staf ramah kamar cukup bersih tidak terlalu kecil ukuran kamar dan juga menyenangkan suasananya.
Dasniwati D. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 April 2013
Suka dengan hotelny karena suasananya nyaman

Walau terletak di pinggir jalan tapi suasana tidak berisik sehingga nyaman. Walau makanan hari ini dengan besok kadang-kadang hampir sama tapi rasanya tetap enak.
9
Di kamar mandi tempat kamar saya menginap terdapat sangat banyak semut merayap di dinding yg tdk hilang-hilang selama 4 hari 3 malam saya di sana.
Dila P. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 21 April 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7.3
Andy M. Pasangan Australia, 19 April 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8.3
Good value.
Sarah B. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 10 April 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 April 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 April 2015
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5.7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 April 2015
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7.3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 Mac 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7.7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kolam renangHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PandanganHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3A08