Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 692 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (692)
Saring ikut:
Edrick E. Kumpulan Indonesia, 21 April 2014
Hotel ini sesuai dengan harganya.

pelayanan yang baik
6
cukup menyenangkan untuk bersantai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andyna S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 01 Januari 2014
hotel modern nyaman

dekat lokasi makan, ke bandara mudah,bebas macet
6
cukup menyenangkan,suasana santai,dekat dengan tempat makan,bebas dari macet,dekat daerah nusa dua jadi bisa makan dan jalan2 d sana tanpa perlu banyak berkendara. pelayanan staf ramah kamar cukup bersih tidak terlalu kecil ukuran kamar dan juga menyenangkan suasananya.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dasniwati D. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 April 2013
Suka dengan hotelny karena suasananya nyaman

Walau terletak di pinggir jalan tapi suasana tidak berisik sehingga nyaman. Walau makanan hari ini dengan besok kadang-kadang hampir sama tapi rasanya tetap enak.
9
Di kamar mandi tempat kamar saya menginap terdapat sangat banyak semut merayap di dinding yg tdk hilang-hilang selama 4 hari 3 malam saya di sana.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vera S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 April 2016
bad atitude for staff
4.3
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natalia S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 21 April 2016
Fantastic hotel!
6.7
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marian J. Pasangan Philippines, 15 April 2016
Dissapointed
4
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma R. Pasangan Philippines, 14 April 2016
good value for everything
6.3
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren R. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 April 2016
Excellent highly recommended
6.3
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace N. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 01 April 2016
Fascinating
6
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nasthasya P. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 30 Mac 2016
Nice hotel to stay
4.7
Spent 2 nights, great room with pool view. Helpful staff, I was left something in my room after check out. I realized one day after and they are still keep my belongings. Thanks.. Great hospitality!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 daripada 3 ulasan
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08