atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pandangan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 153
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 500 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (500)
Saring ikut:
Edrick E. Kumpulan Indonesia, 21 April 2014
Hotel ini sesuai dengan harganya.

pelayanan yang baik
6
cukup menyenangkan untuk bersantai.
Andyna S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 01 Januari 2014
hotel modern nyaman

dekat lokasi makan, ke bandara mudah,bebas macet
6
cukup menyenangkan,suasana santai,dekat dengan tempat makan,bebas dari macet,dekat daerah nusa dua jadi bisa makan dan jalan2 d sana tanpa perlu banyak berkendara. pelayanan staf ramah kamar cukup bersih tidak terlalu kecil ukuran kamar dan juga menyenangkan suasananya.
Dasniwati D. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 April 2013
Suka dengan hotelny karena suasananya nyaman

Walau terletak di pinggir jalan tapi suasana tidak berisik sehingga nyaman. Walau makanan hari ini dengan besok kadang-kadang hampir sama tapi rasanya tetap enak.
9
Di kamar mandi tempat kamar saya menginap terdapat sangat banyak semut merayap di dinding yg tdk hilang-hilang selama 4 hari 3 malam saya di sana.
Martino K. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 18 Mac 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Mac 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9.3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 04 Mac 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8.3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.
Christopher S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 03 Mac 2015
holiday

pool staff food
9.3
this isnt our 1st stay here and not our last love this hotel
Derek G. Pasangan Australia, 25 Februari 2015
A little gem

Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9.7
Our stay could not have been better from the General Manger to the boy who cleans the pool all were extremely courteous, professional in their roles and pleasant. Their low star rating reflects the fact that the hotel is not on the beach but there is a beach club reached by the shuttle provided.
Jarad F. Pelancong solo Canada, 11 Februari 2015
Best 'hotel' option in Nusa dua

Location-free shuttle to beach, rooms-great beds, pool-huge
9
Great stay, The location is great, good local restaurants across the street, pretty quiet location although the doors to the hallway are thin so you can hear the loud Chinese people in the evening time.. Also the latches are loud so every time someone closes the door it sounds like a slam.. An easy one time upgrade for the hotel.. Awesome pool, good buffet breakfast.. Beds are heavenly clouds.. Shower is decent.. Staff very accommodating..
Yenti T. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 08 Februari 2015
Nice Hote

Location, cleanliness WIFI
10

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kolam renangHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PandanganHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07