Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Kintamani, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.1

daripada 77 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.3
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
5.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
5.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (77)
Saring ikut:
Sehnaz O. Pasangan France, 18 Februari 2016
Only for a night if you have to
3.3
This is a budget hotel. The economic room hasn't even a closet or a table to put your luggage on. Towels were old and looked terrible. The second blanket we asked for had stains on it.The economic shouldn't mean dirty. Anyway, I wouldn't go back and don't recommend.I stayed also same style hotel in Ubud but it was much cleaner and had more furniture and confort, a pool. They offer service for climbing etc too.They should take care a bit more of the rooms, buy a fes more new towels, sheets, blankets and not only the garden!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khor G. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 September 2015
Good location but ...

Good Location
4
We had chosen this hotel due to location strategic, which is near to Mt. Batur sunrise trekking. It's just took us around 20-30 minutes to arrived there. We didn't expect many services from this hotel as the price range is quite cheap. I think we expected all the worse case scenario might happen such as how dirty the room and bed sheet, foods might be suck, etc. But unpredictable is their staff's peep at the shower's room in the afternoon. I was surprised as I saw someone's head up there beside a window and I looked at him face to face. Their hotel management keep denied and ignore about our claims. They were protecting their staff and not even want to report to police. Please consider wisely before you made a booking to this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nuria T. Pasangan Spain, 08 September 2015
Not worth the money

Nice staff
4.3
Dirty bed sheets, uncomfortable bed and bad smell in the room. And disappointing breakfast. Unless you want to climb Gunung Batur there is nothing else to do there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederic M. Pasangan France, 18 Mei 2015
Hotel providing poor but expansive services

Clean rooms
5
Rooms are quiet and quite clean but the staff pushes for extremely poor quality services (trek guides and transportation) at extremely high prices. This hotel goes the way of the bad reputation of the region, pushing over priced services using lies or violent words if necessary.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanya T. Pasangan Bulgaria, 06 Januari 2015
no good place.defenitly i never stay there again

lake,mountan
2.3
In january
Laporkan ulasan ini
Taylor R. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Disember 2014
Supporting the Mob

The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
5.3
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 November 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else

the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
6
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lea K. Pasangan France, 23 November 2014
Great place!

Lovely rooms, clean and nice location near the lake
9.7
This place is really underrated, it is great value for a very low price . The location is 2 min from a very cute and peaceful place by the side of the lake (go to the left outside the hotel and take the little path to the right in front of the next hotel). The room was super clean, with a small patio with chairs outside. The interior garden is very cute too. The staff was very friendly, and the food was great. It was very quiet. They also organise hikes to mount angung also that was a bit pricey, and their driver (Wyan) is really sweet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jan L. Pasangan Czech Republic, 17 Ogos 2014
Good restaurant, great meals, rooms ok

Great meals, rooms ok, bathroom not so nice
7
It is one of the best hotels in Segara, nice restaurant, comfy rooms and acceptable bathroom with hot water.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sun C. Pelancong solo China, 02 Februari 2014
good location and food

foot, location
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Segara & Restoran BaliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - RestoranHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Laluan MasukHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - TamanHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkoni/TeresHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkoni/TeresHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - PandanganHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03