Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 384 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (384)
Saring ikut:
Suzara R. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7.3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Disember 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5.3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry C. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 11 Disember 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melody S. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 November 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neo S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 14 November 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria E. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 13 November 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maurizio S. Pasangan Switzerland, 08 November 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4.7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dhovie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 September 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maryeal B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 September 2015
It was good

Location, room, rate
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenda D. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 11 September 2015
Overnight stay

Near hospitals and restaurants
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03