Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
366 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (366)
Saring ikut:
Daryl R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Julai 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7.7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cristina M. Pelancong solo Ecuador, 13 Julai 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Long C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 03 Julai 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6.7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seth V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Jun 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dane D. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mei 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8.7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jill J. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sigrid E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7.3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mike A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 April 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
James E. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 April 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8.7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eucelyn S. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Mac 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6.7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06