Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 327 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Ulasan yang diberi oleh pelanggan kami selepas penginapan mereka di Hotel Stella.
Semua ulasan (327)
Fridtjov W. Pelancong solo Norway, 18 Februari 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4.7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6.3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Januari 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8.3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Januari 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8.3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6.3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Pelancong solo Canada, 01 September 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8.7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Pasangan Australia, 19 Ogos 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6.7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 18 Ogos 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.
Simon T. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 10 Ogos 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6.7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom
Craig P. Pasangan Australia, 07 Ogos 2013
Room was a bit small nd a bit cramped for 2 people

close to town central
5
asked for a cart to get our luggage down but never arrived it was like we were forgotten and when we had breakfast no cutlure was supplied had to wait for for a while to get

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Stella Cebu - Laluan MasukHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02