atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 343 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (343)
Saring mengikut:
Mel P. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Oktober 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6.7
Katrina N. Pasangan Philippines, 22 September 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 September 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 September 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5.3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7.3
Anna L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 Jun 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Jun 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 Jun 2014
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Mei 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Stella Cebu - Laluan MasukHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08